number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Mar 19,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1596466/abbys-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,04 Apr 19,"Rule Change","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613999/abbys-1x02-rule-change"
3,1,3,11 Apr 19,"Free Alcohol Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1614002/abbys-1x03-free-alcohol-day"
4,1,4,18 Apr 19,"Book Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1614001/abbys-1x04-book-club"
5,1,5,25 Apr 19,"Mail Bin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1614004/abbys-1x05-mail-bin"
6,1,6,02 May 19,"Liquid Courage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1640712/abbys-1x06-liquid-courage"
7,1,7,09 May 19,"Soda Gun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1614000/abbys-1x07-soda-gun"
8,1,8,30 May 19,"Backup","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1614003/abbys-1x08-backup"
9,1,9,30 May 19,"Rosie's Band","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1658098/abbys-1x09-rosies-band"
10,1,10,13 Jun 19,"The Fish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1659768/abbys-1x10-the-fish"