number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Jan 19,"Let the Titan Games Begin: Trials 1 (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1579718/the-titan-games-1x01-let-the-titan-games-begin-trials-1"
2,1,2,10 Jan 19,"The Titan Games Trials 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1584733/the-titan-games-1x02-the-titan-games-trials-2"
3,1,3,17 Jan 19,"The Titan Games Trials 3","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1589540/the-titan-games-1x03-the-titan-games-trials-3"
4,1,4,24 Jan 19,"The Titan Games Trials 4","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1594643/the-titan-games-1x04-the-titan-games-trials-4"
5,1,5,31 Jan 19,"The Titan Games Trials 5","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1594644/the-titan-games-1x05-the-titan-games-trials-5"
6,1,6,07 Feb 19,"The Titan Games Trials 6","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1605835/the-titan-games-1x06-the-titan-games-trials-6"
7,1,7,14 Feb 19,"The Titan Games Trials 7","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1605836/the-titan-games-1x07-the-titan-games-trials-7"
8,1,8,21 Feb 19,"The Battle of the Titans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1610061/the-titan-games-1x08-the-battle-of-the-titans"
9,1,9,28 Feb 19,"The Titan Games Championship","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1611955/the-titan-games-1x09-the-titan-games-championship"
10,2,1,25 May 20,"The Titan Games Premiere (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1855608/the-titan-games-2x01-the-titan-games-premiere"
11,2,2,01 Jun 20,"Central Region 2: The Rock Meets Doc Thor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1868330/the-titan-games-2x02-central-region-2-the-rock-meets-doc-thor"
12,2,3,08 Jun 20,"Central Regional Finals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1873423/the-titan-games-2x03-central-regional-finals"
13,2,4,15 Jun 20,"West Region Premiere: NFL's Victor Cruz and Stuntwoman Jessie Graff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1876930/the-titan-games-2x04-west-region-premiere-nfls-victor-cruz-and-stuntwoman-jessie-graff"
14,2,5,22 Jun 20,"West Region 2: The True Meaning of a Titan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1886801/the-titan-games-2x05-west-region-2-the-true-meaning-of-a-titan"
15,2,6,29 Jun 20,"West Region 3: The Circus Comes to Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1886802/the-titan-games-2x06-west-region-3-the-circus-comes-to-town"
16,2,7,06 Jul 20,"Western Regional Finals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895765/the-titan-games-2x07-western-regional-finals"
17,2,8,13 Jul 20,"East Region Premiere: UFC Champ Tyron Woodley and Gold Medalist Hannah Teter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1895766/the-titan-games-2x08-east-region-premiere-ufc-champ-tyron-woodley-and-gold-medalist-hannah-teter"
18,2,9,20 Jul 20,"East Region 2: A Surprise for Dwayne","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1898384/the-titan-games-2x09-east-region-2-a-surprise-for-dwayne"
19,2,10,27 Jul 20,"East Region 3: DJ's Last Call","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1905320/the-titan-games-2x10-east-region-3-djs-last-call"
20,2,11,03 Aug 20,"Eastern Regional Finals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1905321/the-titan-games-2x11-eastern-regional-finals"
21,2,12,10 Aug 20,"The Titan Games Championship","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1908191/the-titan-games-2x12-the-titan-games-championship"