number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Feb 18,"The Takeover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405625/greyzone-1x01-the-takeover"
2,1,2,04 Mar 18,"First Mission","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405626/greyzone-1x02-first-mission"
3,1,3,11 Mar 18,"The Return","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405627/greyzone-1x03-the-return"
4,1,4,18 Mar 18,"A Chance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405628/greyzone-1x04-a-chance"
5,1,5,25 Mar 18,"Recruited","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405629/greyzone-1x05-recruited"
6,1,6,01 Apr 18,"Double Agent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405630/greyzone-1x06-double-agent"
7,1,7,08 Apr 18,"The Sacrifice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405631/greyzone-1x07-the-sacrifice"
8,1,8,15 Apr 18,"Survival Skills","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405632/greyzone-1x08-survival-skills"
9,1,9,22 Apr 18,"Simone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405633/greyzone-1x09-simone"
10,1,10,29 Apr 18,"A New World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1405634/greyzone-1x10-a-new-world"