number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Oct 11,"Shoegasm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1411536/mad-fashion-1x01-shoegasm"
2,1,2,11 Oct 11,"Night of a Thousand Gowns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1411537/mad-fashion-1x02-night-of-a-thousand-gowns"
3,1,3,18 Oct 11,"Mardi Gras!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1411538/mad-fashion-1x03-mardi-gras"
4,1,4,25 Oct 11,"Double Design Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1411539/mad-fashion-1x04-double-design-trouble"
5,1,5,01 Nov 11,"One Humongous Headpiece","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1411540/mad-fashion-1x05-one-humongous-headpiece"
6,1,6,08 Nov 11,"I Said Showstopper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1411541/mad-fashion-1x06-i-said-showstopper"
7,1,7,15 Nov 11,"Let Them Eat Cake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1411542/mad-fashion-1x07-let-them-eat-cake"
8,1,8,22 Nov 11,"Wonderdog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1411543/mad-fashion-1x08-wonderdog"
9,1,9,29 Nov 11,"A Brastrocity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1411544/mad-fashion-1x09-a-brastrocity"
10,1,10,06 Dec 11,"The Met Ball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1411545/mad-fashion-1x10-the-met-ball"