number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Jun 08,"The New York 10","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412273/shes-got-the-look-1x01-the-new-york-10"
2,1,2,11 Jun 08,"Dare to Bare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412274/shes-got-the-look-1x02-dare-to-bare"
3,1,3,18 Jun 08,"Down the Runway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412275/shes-got-the-look-1x03-down-the-runway"
4,1,4,25 Jun 08,"Flying High","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412276/shes-got-the-look-1x04-flying-high"
5,1,5,02 Jul 08,"A Commercial with Taste","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412277/shes-got-the-look-1x05-a-commercial-with-taste"
6,1,6,09 Jul 08,"The Lady with the Look","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412278/shes-got-the-look-1x06-the-lady-with-the-look"
7,2,1,12 Jun 09,"The Perfect...Ten?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412279/shes-got-the-look-2x01-the-perfectten"
8,2,2,19 Jun 09,"Picture Im-Perfect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412280/shes-got-the-look-2x02-picture-im-perfect"
9,2,3,26 Jun 09,"Fit for the Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412281/shes-got-the-look-2x03-fit-for-the-job"
10,2,4,03 Jul 09,"Strike a Pose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412282/shes-got-the-look-2x04-strike-a-pose"
11,2,5,10 Jul 09,"Fear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412283/shes-got-the-look-2x05-fear"
12,2,6,17 Jul 09,"Jane of All Trades","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412284/shes-got-the-look-2x06-jane-of-all-trades"
13,2,7,24 Jul 09,"Cover Girls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412285/shes-got-the-look-2x07-cover-girls"
14,2,8,30 Jul 09,"And the Winner Is...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412286/shes-got-the-look-2x08-and-the-winner-is"
15,3,1,18 Aug 10,"Bikini Beauties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412287/shes-got-the-look-3x01-bikini-beauties"
16,3,2,01 Sep 09,"Getting the Look","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412288/shes-got-the-look-3x02-getting-the-look"
17,3,3,08 Sep 10,"High Fashion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412289/shes-got-the-look-3x03-high-fashion"
18,3,4,15 Sep 10,"The Models Face Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412290/shes-got-the-look-3x04-the-models-face-off"
19,3,5,22 Sep 10,"Booking the Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412291/shes-got-the-look-3x05-booking-the-job"
20,3,6,29 Sep 10,"Winner Bares All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412292/shes-got-the-look-3x06-winner-bares-all"