number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Feb 07,"VMA's","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412294/the-naked-brothers-band-1x01-vmas"
2,1,2,03 Feb 07,"The Wolff Brothers Cry Wolf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412295/the-naked-brothers-band-1x02-the-wolff-brothers-cry-wolf"
3,1,3,10 Feb 07,"Nat is a Stand Up Guy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412296/the-naked-brothers-band-1x03-nat-is-a-stand-up-guy"
4,1,4,17 Feb 07,"Fishing for Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412297/the-naked-brothers-band-1x04-fishing-for-love"
5,1,5,24 Feb 07,"Alex's Clothing Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412298/the-naked-brothers-band-1x05-alexs-clothing-line"
6,1,6,03 Mar 07,"Puberty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412299/the-naked-brothers-band-1x06-puberty"
7,1,7,17 Mar 07,"A Rebel and a Skateboarder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412300/the-naked-brothers-band-1x07-a-rebel-and-a-skateboarder"
8,1,8,24 Mar 07,"A Man Needs a Maid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412301/the-naked-brothers-band-1x08-a-man-needs-a-maid"
9,1,9,07 Apr 07,"First Kiss (On the Lips, That Is)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412302/the-naked-brothers-band-1x09-first-kiss-on-the-lips-that-is"
10,1,10,22 Jun 07,"The Song","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412303/the-naked-brothers-band-1x10-the-song"
11,1,11,06 Oct 07,"Battle of the Bands: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412304/the-naked-brothers-band-1x11-battle-of-the-bands-part-1"
12,1,12,06 Oct 07,"Battle of the Bands: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412305/the-naked-brothers-band-1x12-battle-of-the-bands-part-2"
13,1,13,20 Oct 07,"Alien Clones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412306/the-naked-brothers-band-1x13-alien-clones"
14,1,14,01 Dec 07,"Been There, Rocked That (TV Special)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412307/the-naked-brothers-band-1x14-been-there-rocked-that-tv-special"
15,2,1,21 Jan 08,"Sidekicks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412308/the-naked-brothers-band-2x01-sidekicks"
16,2,2,02 Feb 08,"Great Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412309/the-naked-brothers-band-2x02-great-trip"
17,2,3,09 Feb 08,"Three is Enough","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412310/the-naked-brothers-band-2x03-three-is-enough"
18,2,4,16 Feb 08,"The Talk Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412311/the-naked-brothers-band-2x04-the-talk-show"
19,2,5,23 Feb 08,"The Bar Mitzvah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412312/the-naked-brothers-band-2x05-the-bar-mitzvah"
20,2,6,08 Mar 08,"Uncle Miles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412313/the-naked-brothers-band-2x06-uncle-miles"
21,2,7,05 Apr 08,"Concert Special","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412314/the-naked-brothers-band-2x07-concert-special"
22,2,8,12 Apr 08,"Everybody's Cried at Least Once","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412315/the-naked-brothers-band-2x08-everybodys-cried-at-least-once"
23,2,9,19 Apr 08,"Cleveland","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412316/the-naked-brothers-band-2x09-cleveland"
24,2,10,26 Apr 08,"The County Fair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412317/the-naked-brothers-band-2x10-the-county-fair"
25,2,11,24 May 08,"County Fair Concert Special","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412318/the-naked-brothers-band-2x11-county-fair-concert-special"
26,2,12,06 Jun 08,"Polar Bears","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412319/the-naked-brothers-band-2x12-polar-bears"
27,3,1,18 Oct 08,"Mystery Girl","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412320/the-naked-brothers-band-3x01-mystery-girl"
28,3,2,22 Nov 08,"Operation Mojo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412321/the-naked-brothers-band-3x02-operation-mojo"
29,3,3,26 Nov 08,"The Supertastic 6","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412322/the-naked-brothers-band-3x03-the-supertastic-6"
30,3,4,13 Dec 08,"Christmas Special","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412323/the-naked-brothers-band-3x04-christmas-special"
31,3,5,07 Feb 09,"Valentine Dream Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412324/the-naked-brothers-band-3x05-valentine-dream-date"
32,3,6,14 Mar 09,"Naked Idol","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412325/the-naked-brothers-band-3x06-naked-idol"
33,3,7,11 Apr 09,"The Premiere","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412326/the-naked-brothers-band-3x07-the-premiere"
34,3,8,13 Jun 09,"No Schools Fool's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412327/the-naked-brothers-band-3x08-no-schools-fools-day"