number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Jan 09,"Bee Stung Brit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412460/one-way-out-1x01-bee-stung-brit"
2,1,2,26 Jan 09,"Ice Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412461/one-way-out-1x02-ice-trap"
3,1,3,02 Feb 09,"Dizzy Limit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412462/one-way-out-1x03-dizzy-limit"
4,1,4,02 Feb 09,"Long Way Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412463/one-way-out-1x04-long-way-down"
5,1,5,09 Feb 09,"Human Catapult","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412464/one-way-out-1x05-human-catapult"
6,1,6,16 Feb 09,"Buried Alive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412465/one-way-out-1x06-buried-alive"
7,1,7,08 Jul 09,"BMX Bounce","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412466/one-way-out-1x07-bmx-bounce"
8,1,8,08 Jul 09,"Car on My Head","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412467/one-way-out-1x08-car-on-my-head"
9,1,9,08 Jul 09,"Trial by Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412468/one-way-out-1x09-trial-by-fire"
10,1,10,08 Jul 09,"Bird Brained","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1412469/one-way-out-1x10-bird-brained"