number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Mar 18,"First Date to Life Mate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1417013/nailed-it-1x01-first-date-to-life-mate"
2,1,2,09 Mar 18,"Fantasyland","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1417014/nailed-it-1x02-fantasyland"
3,1,3,09 Mar 18,"Head Under Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1417015/nailed-it-1x03-head-under-water"
4,1,4,09 Mar 18,"Weird Science","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1417016/nailed-it-1x04-weird-science"
5,1,5,09 Mar 18,"Big in Japan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1417017/nailed-it-1x05-big-in-japan"
6,1,6,09 Mar 18,"In Your Face!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1417018/nailed-it-1x06-in-your-face"
7,2,1,29 Jun 18,"High Society","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1474606/nailed-it-2x01-high-society"
8,2,2,29 Jun 18,"Fictitious and Delicious","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481155/nailed-it-2x02-fictitious-and-delicious"
9,2,3,29 Jun 18,"Tailgate, Failgate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481156/nailed-it-2x03-tailgate-failgate"
10,2,4,29 Jun 18,"Holi-Daze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481157/nailed-it-2x04-holi-daze"
11,2,5,29 Jun 18,"Zoo You Bake?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481158/nailed-it-2x05-zoo-you-bake"
12,2,6,29 Jun 18,"Out of This World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1481159/nailed-it-2x06-out-of-this-world"
13,3,1,17 May 19,"The Marvel Episode!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645101/nailed-it-3x01-the-marvel-episode"
14,3,2,17 May 19,"Cake-O-Phobia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645102/nailed-it-3x02-cake-o-phobia"
15,3,3,17 May 19,"Masterpiece or Disasterpiece?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645103/nailed-it-3x03-masterpiece-or-disasterpiece"
16,3,4,17 May 19,"Prehistoric Bakes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645104/nailed-it-3x04-prehistoric-bakes"
17,3,5,17 May 19,"Oui Can't Bake!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645105/nailed-it-3x05-oui-cant-bake"
18,3,6,17 May 19,"Ready to Wear, Ready to Eat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645106/nailed-it-3x06-ready-to-wear-ready-to-eat"
19,4,1,01 Apr 20,"Let's Get Lit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1818597/nailed-it-4x01-lets-get-lit"
20,4,2,01 Apr 20,"The One with the '90s Theme","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1827633/nailed-it-4x02-the-one-with-the-90s-theme"
21,4,3,01 Apr 20,"Indiana Fails and the Temple of Slop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1827634/nailed-it-4x03-indiana-fails-and-the-temple-of-slop"
22,4,4,01 Apr 20,"Chariots of Failure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1827635/nailed-it-4x04-chariots-of-failure"
23,4,5,01 Apr 20,"Jungle Bungle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1827636/nailed-it-4x05-jungle-bungle"
24,4,6,01 Apr 20,"Howdy, Failure!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1827637/nailed-it-4x06-howdy-failure"
25,4,7,01 Apr 20,"The Big Bake Theory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1827638/nailed-it-4x07-the-big-bake-theory"
26,4,8,01 Apr 20,"I Do...Hope I Don't Fail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1827639/nailed-it-4x08-i-dohope-i-dont-fail"
27,5,1,26 Mar 21,"An Ungodly Mess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2039405/nailed-it-5x01-an-ungodly-mess"
28,5,2,26 Mar 21,"The Burbank State Fair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2042866/nailed-it-5x02-the-burbank-state-fair"
29,5,3,26 Mar 21,"We're Gonna Need a Bigger Cake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2042867/nailed-it-5x03-were-gonna-need-a-bigger-cake"
30,5,4,26 Mar 21,"Travel Dos and Donuts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2042868/nailed-it-5x04-travel-dos-and-donuts"
31,5,5,26 Mar 21,"I've Failed and I Can't Get Up!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2042869/nailed-it-5x05-ive-failed-and-i-cant-get-up"
32,5,6,26 Mar 21,"Can't Believe It's Cake!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2042870/nailed-it-5x06-cant-believe-its-cake"
33,6,1,15 Sep 21,"Im-Paw-sible Cakes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2144821/nailed-it-6x01-im-paw-sible-cakes"
34,6,2,15 Sep 21,"Paranormal Pastries","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2170708/nailed-it-6x02-paranormal-pastries"
35,6,3,15 Sep 21,"C`est Jacques!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2170709/nailed-it-6x03-cest-jacques"
36,6,4,15 Sep 21,"History in the Baking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2170710/nailed-it-6x04-history-in-the-baking"
37,6,5,15 Sep 21,"There`s a Party in My Mouth!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2170711/nailed-it-6x05-theres-a-party-in-my-mouth"
38,6,6,15 Sep 21,"Everyone Romaine Calm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2170712/nailed-it-6x06-everyone-romaine-calm"
S02,2,0,29 Jun 18,"Bonus: 3, 2, 1...Ya Not Done!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1487669/nailed-it-s02-special-bonus-3-2-1ya-not-done"