number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Mar 19,"This is the Beginning of the End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1508293/now-apocalypse-1x01-this-is-the-beginning-of-the-end"
2,1,2,17 Mar 19,"Where is My Mind?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613095/now-apocalypse-1x02-where-is-my-mind"
3,1,3,22 Mar 19,"The Rules of Attraction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613096/now-apocalypse-1x03-the-rules-of-attraction"
4,1,4,22 Mar 19,"The Downward Spiral","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613097/now-apocalypse-1x04-the-downward-spiral"
5,1,5,22 Mar 19,"Stranger Than Paradise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613098/now-apocalypse-1x05-stranger-than-paradise"
6,1,6,22 Mar 19,"She's Lost Control","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1627638/now-apocalypse-1x06-shes-lost-control"
7,1,7,22 Mar 19,"Anywhere Out of the World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1627639/now-apocalypse-1x07-anywhere-out-of-the-world"
8,1,8,22 Mar 19,"Unknown Pleasures","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1627640/now-apocalypse-1x08-unknown-pleasures"
9,1,9,22 Mar 19,"Disappear Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1627641/now-apocalypse-1x09-disappear-here"
10,1,10,22 Mar 19,"Everything is Gone Forever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1627642/now-apocalypse-1x10-everything-is-gone-forever"