number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Oct 18,"Dirty Harry",""
2,1,2,06 Nov 18,"Pants on Fire",""
3,1,3,13 Nov 18,"Mama's Boy",""
4,1,4,20 Nov 18,"Mystery Shopper",""
5,1,5,27 Nov 18,"I Ain't 'fraid of No Ghost, Dad",""
6,1,6,04 Dec 18,"Win, Lose or Brewery",""
7,2,1,04 Sep 19,"Daddy Day Care",""
8,2,2,11 Sep 19,"Love & Marriage",""
9,2,3,17 Sep 19,"Love is in the Air",""
10,2,4,24 Sep 19,"Couples Amnesty",""
11,2,5,01 Oct 19,"Dreadlock Jeff",""
12,2,6,08 Oct 19,"Die Another Day",""
S02,2,0,22 Dec 19,"Xmas Special",""