number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Oct 19,"Empty Best","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1698001/mrs-fletcher-1x01-empty-best"
2,1,2,03 Nov 19,"Free Sample","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1715756/mrs-fletcher-1x02-free-sample"
3,1,3,10 Nov 19,"Care Package","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1715757/mrs-fletcher-1x03-care-package"
4,1,4,17 Nov 19,"Parents' Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1715758/mrs-fletcher-1x04-parents-weekend"
5,1,5,24 Nov 19,"Invisible Fence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1715759/mrs-fletcher-1x05-invisible-fence"
6,1,6,01 Dec 19,"Solar Glow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1715760/mrs-fletcher-1x06-solar-glow"
7,1,7,08 Dec 19,"Welcome Back (33 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1715761/mrs-fletcher-1x07-welcome-back"