number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Feb 56,"A Toy for the Infanta","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441861/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x01-a-toy-for-the-infanta"
2,1,2,27 Feb 56,"Marseilles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441862/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x02-marseilles"
3,1,3,05 Mar 56,"The Luxembourg Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441863/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x03-the-luxembourg-affair"
4,1,4,12 Mar 56,"The Texas Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441864/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x04-the-texas-affair"
5,1,5,19 Mar 56,"The Mazzini Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441865/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x05-the-mazzini-affair"
6,1,6,26 Mar 56,"The Carbonari","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441866/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x06-the-carbonari"
7,1,7,02 Apr 56,"The Devil's Emissary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441867/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x07-the-devils-emissary"
8,1,8,09 Apr 56,"Bordeaux","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441868/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x08-bordeaux"
9,1,9,16 Apr 56,"Flight to Calais","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441869/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x09-flight-to-calais"
10,1,10,23 Apr 56,"Albania","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441870/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x10-albania"
11,1,11,30 Apr 56,"Naples","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441871/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x11-naples"
12,1,12,07 May 56,"Act of Terror","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441872/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x12-act-of-terror"
13,1,13,14 May 56,"The Experiment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441873/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x13-the-experiment"
14,1,14,21 May 56,"Mecklenburg","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441874/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x14-mecklenburg"
15,1,15,28 May 56,"The Portugese Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441875/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x15-the-portugese-affair"
16,1,16,04 Jun 56,"Lichtenburg","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441876/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x16-lichtenburg"
17,1,17,11 Jun 56,"Burgundy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441877/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x17-burgundy"
18,1,18,12 Jun 56,"Majorca","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441878/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x18-majorca"
19,1,19,02 Jul 56,"Sicily","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441879/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x19-sicily"
20,1,20,09 Jul 56,"A Matter of Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441880/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x20-a-matter-of-justice"
21,1,21,23 Jul 56,"Athens","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441881/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x21-athens"
22,1,22,30 Jul 56,"The Talleyrand Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441882/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x22-the-talleyrand-affair"
23,1,23,06 Aug 56,"The Island","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441883/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x23-the-island"
24,1,24,13 Aug 56,"The Barefoot Empress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441884/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x24-the-barefoot-empress"
25,1,25,20 Aug 56,"The Grecian Gift (aka The Brothers)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441885/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x25-the-grecian-gift-aka-the-brothers"
26,1,26,27 Aug 56,"Monaco","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441886/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x26-monaco"
27,1,27,03 Sep 56,"Point Counter Point","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441887/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x27-point-counter-point"
28,1,28,10 Sep 56,"The Black Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441888/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x28-the-black-death"
29,1,29,21 Sep 56,"Victor Hugo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441889/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x29-victor-hugo"
30,1,30,28 Sep 56,"Return to the Chateau D'If","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441890/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x30-return-to-the-chateau-dif"
31,1,31,05 Oct 56,"The Pen and the Sword","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441891/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x31-the-pen-and-the-sword"
32,1,32,12 Oct 56,"The Sardinian Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441892/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x32-the-sardinian-affair"
33,1,33,19 Oct 56,"The Affair of the Three Napoleons","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441893/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x33-the-affair-of-the-three-napoleons"
34,1,34,26 Oct 56,"The De Berry Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441894/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x34-the-de-berry-affair"
35,1,35,02 Nov 56,"First Train to Paris","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441895/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x35-first-train-to-paris"
36,1,36,09 Nov 56,"The Golden Blade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441896/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x36-the-golden-blade"
37,1,37,16 Nov 56,"The Duel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441897/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x37-the-duel"
38,1,38,23 Nov 56,"Andorra","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441898/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x38-andorra"
39,1,39,30 Nov 56,"Affair of Honor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1441899/the-count-of-monte-cristo-1x39-affair-of-honor"