number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Mar 96,"Pilot (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1443885/malibu-shores-1x01-pilot-1"
2,1,2,09 Mar 96,"Pilot (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1443886/malibu-shores-1x02-pilot-2"
3,1,3,16 Mar 96,"New Kids in Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1443887/malibu-shores-1x03-new-kids-in-town"
4,1,4,23 Mar 96,"Against the Wall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1443888/malibu-shores-1x04-against-the-wall"
5,1,5,30 Mar 96,"The Lie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1443889/malibu-shores-1x05-the-lie"
6,1,6,06 Apr 96,"Cheating Hearts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1443890/malibu-shores-1x06-cheating-hearts"
7,1,7,13 Apr 96,"The Competitive Edge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1443891/malibu-shores-1x07-the-competitive-edge"
8,1,8,20 Apr 96,"The Road Not Taken","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1443892/malibu-shores-1x08-the-road-not-taken"
9,1,9,25 May 96,"Hotline","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1443893/malibu-shores-1x09-hotline"
10,1,10,01 Jun 96,"The Fall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1443894/malibu-shores-1x10-the-fall"