number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Jan 79,"Birds of a Feather","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448057/thomas-and-sarah-1x01-birds-of-a-feather"
2,1,2,21 Jan 79,"The Silver Ghost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448058/thomas-and-sarah-1x02-the-silver-ghost"
3,1,3,28 Jan 79,"The Biters Bit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448059/thomas-and-sarah-1x03-the-biters-bit"
4,1,4,04 Feb 79,"The Vanishing Lady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448060/thomas-and-sarah-1x04-the-vanishing-lady"
5,1,5,11 Feb 79,"Made in Heaven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448061/thomas-and-sarah-1x05-made-in-heaven"
6,1,6,18 Feb 79,"Alma Mater","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448062/thomas-and-sarah-1x06-alma-mater"
7,1,7,25 Feb 79,"A Day at the Metropole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448063/thomas-and-sarah-1x07-a-day-at-the-metropole"
8,1,8,04 Mar 79,"The Poor Young Widow of Peckham","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448064/thomas-and-sarah-1x08-the-poor-young-widow-of-peckham"
9,1,9,11 Mar 79,"There is a Happy Land","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448065/thomas-and-sarah-1x09-there-is-a-happy-land"
10,1,10,18 Mar 79,"Return to Gethyn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448066/thomas-and-sarah-1x10-return-to-gethyn"
11,1,11,25 Mar 79,"Putting on the Ritz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448067/thomas-and-sarah-1x11-putting-on-the-ritz"
12,1,12,01 Apr 79,"The New Rich","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448068/thomas-and-sarah-1x12-the-new-rich"
13,1,13,08 Apr 79,"Love Into Three Won't Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448069/thomas-and-sarah-1x13-love-into-three-wont-go"