number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Dec 19,"Down with the Sickness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1464390/v-wars-1x01-down-with-the-sickness"
2,1,2,05 Dec 19,"Blood Brothers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1752851/v-wars-1x02-blood-brothers"
3,1,3,05 Dec 19,"Because I Could Not Stop for Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1752852/v-wars-1x03-because-i-could-not-stop-for-death"
4,1,4,05 Dec 19,"Bad as Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1752853/v-wars-1x04-bad-as-me"
5,1,5,05 Dec 19,"Cold Cold Ground","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1752854/v-wars-1x05-cold-cold-ground"
6,1,6,05 Dec 19,"It's Not Enough to Have Lived","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1752855/v-wars-1x06-its-not-enough-to-have-lived"
7,1,7,05 Dec 19,"The Night Is Darkening Round Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1752856/v-wars-1x07-the-night-is-darkening-round-me"
8,1,8,05 Dec 19,"Red Rain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1752857/v-wars-1x08-red-rain"
9,1,9,05 Dec 19,"The Junkie Run of the Predator Gene","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1752858/v-wars-1x09-the-junkie-run-of-the-predator-gene"
10,1,10,05 Dec 19,"Bloody but Unbow'd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1752859/v-wars-1x10-bloody-but-unbowd"