number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Jun 97,"Sex Lies and Videotape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448575/the-peter-principle-1x01-sex-lies-and-videotape"
2,1,2,09 Jun 97,"Health Matters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448576/the-peter-principle-1x02-health-matters"
3,1,3,16 Jun 97,"Upwardly Mobile","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448577/the-peter-principle-1x03-upwardly-mobile"
4,1,4,23 Jun 97,"The Midas Touch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448578/the-peter-principle-1x04-the-midas-touch"
5,1,5,30 Jun 97,"Insecurity","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448579/the-peter-principle-1x05-insecurity"
6,1,6,07 Jul 97,"Bank Holiday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448580/the-peter-principle-1x06-bank-holiday"
7,2,1,03 Feb 00,"Un Homme et Une Femme","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448581/the-peter-principle-2x01-un-homme-et-une-femme"
8,2,2,10 Feb 00,"Desperately Seeking Susan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448582/the-peter-principle-2x02-desperately-seeking-susan"
9,2,3,17 Feb 00,"Greyhound Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448583/the-peter-principle-2x03-greyhound-day"
10,2,4,21 Feb 00,"There's Something About Geoffrey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448584/the-peter-principle-2x04-theres-something-about-geoffrey"
11,2,5,28 Feb 00,"Truly Bradley Deeply","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448585/the-peter-principle-2x05-truly-bradley-deeply"
12,2,6,06 Mar 00,"Casabanca","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448586/the-peter-principle-2x06-casabanca"
S01,1,0,04 Sep 95,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448813/the-peter-principle-s01-special-pilot"