number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Apr 18,"The First Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1454055/miss-sherlock-1x01-the-first-case"
2,1,2,04 May 18,"Sachiko's Mustache","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1454056/miss-sherlock-1x02-sachikos-mustache"
3,1,3,11 May 18,"Lily of the Valley","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1454057/miss-sherlock-1x03-lily-of-the-valley"
4,1,4,18 May 18,"The Wakasugi Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1454058/miss-sherlock-1x04-the-wakasugi-family"
5,1,5,25 May 18,"The Missing Bride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1454059/miss-sherlock-1x05-the-missing-bride"
6,1,6,01 Jun 18,"Stella Maris","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1454060/miss-sherlock-1x06-stella-maris"
7,1,7,08 Jun 18,"Stolen Virus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1454061/miss-sherlock-1x07-stolen-virus"
8,1,8,15 Jun 18,"The Dock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1454062/miss-sherlock-1x08-the-dock"