number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Apr 19,"Between the Toes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608662/ramy-1x01-between-the-toes"
2,1,2,19 Apr 19,"Princess Diana","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608663/ramy-1x02-princess-diana"
3,1,3,19 Apr 19,"A Black Spot on the Heart","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608664/ramy-1x03-a-black-spot-on-the-heart"
4,1,4,19 Apr 19,"Strawberries","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608665/ramy-1x04-strawberries"
5,1,5,19 Apr 19,"Do the Ramadan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608666/ramy-1x05-do-the-ramadan"
6,1,6,19 Apr 19,"Refugees","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608667/ramy-1x06-refugees"
7,1,7,19 Apr 19,"Ne Me Quitte Pas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608668/ramy-1x07-ne-me-quitte-pas"
8,1,8,19 Apr 19,"Saving Mikaela","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608669/ramy-1x08-saving-mikaela"
9,1,9,19 Apr 19,"Dude, Where's My Country?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608670/ramy-1x09-dude-wheres-my-country"
10,1,10,19 Apr 19,"Cairo Cowboy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1608671/ramy-1x10-cairo-cowboy"
11,2,1,29 May 20,"Bay'ah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1813386/ramy-2x01-bayah"
12,2,2,29 May 20,"Can You Hear Me Now?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1856648/ramy-2x02-can-you-hear-me-now"
13,2,3,29 May 20,"Little Omar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1856649/ramy-2x03-little-omar"
14,2,4,29 May 20,"Miakhalifa.mov","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1856650/ramy-2x04-miakhalifamov"
15,2,5,29 May 20,"3riana Grande","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1856651/ramy-2x05-3riana-grande"
16,2,6,29 May 20,"They","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1856652/ramy-2x06-they"
17,2,7,29 May 20,"Atlantic City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1856653/ramy-2x07-atlantic-city"
18,2,8,29 May 20,"Frank in the Future","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1856654/ramy-2x08-frank-in-the-future"
19,2,9,29 May 20,"Uncle Naseem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1856655/ramy-2x09-uncle-naseem"
20,2,10,29 May 20,"You Are Naked in Front of Your Sheikh","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1856656/ramy-2x10-you-are-naked-in-front-of-your-sheikh"