number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Oct 18,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1501126/the-kids-are-alright-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,23 Oct 18,"Timmy's Poem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1543462/the-kids-are-alright-1x02-timmys-poem"
3,1,3,30 Oct 18,"Microwave","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1547403/the-kids-are-alright-1x03-microwave"
4,1,4,13 Nov 18,"Peggy's Day Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1559181/the-kids-are-alright-1x04-peggys-day-out"
5,1,5,20 Nov 18,"Boxing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1559182/the-kids-are-alright-1x05-boxing"
6,1,6,27 Nov 18,"Behind the Counter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1565198/the-kids-are-alright-1x06-behind-the-counter"
7,1,7,04 Dec 18,"Little Cyst","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1571534/the-kids-are-alright-1x07-little-cyst"
8,1,8,11 Dec 18,"Christmas 1972","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1571535/the-kids-are-alright-1x08-christmas-1972"
9,1,9,08 Jan 19,"The Love List","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1577580/the-kids-are-alright-1x09-the-love-list"
10,1,10,15 Jan 19,"Show Boat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1586871/the-kids-are-alright-1x10-show-boat"
11,1,11,22 Jan 19,"Mailbox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1586872/the-kids-are-alright-1x11-mailbox"
12,1,12,05 Feb 19,"Vietnam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1603624/the-kids-are-alright-1x12-vietnam"
13,1,13,12 Feb 19,"Valentine's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1595369/the-kids-are-alright-1x13-valentines-day"
14,1,14,19 Feb 19,"Happy Cecil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607327/the-kids-are-alright-1x14-happy-cecil"
15,1,15,26 Feb 19,"Nine Birthdays","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613285/the-kids-are-alright-1x15-nine-birthdays"
16,1,16,19 Mar 19,"Wendi's House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1618521/the-kids-are-alright-1x16-wendis-house"
17,1,17,26 Mar 19,"Low Expectations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1621359/the-kids-are-alright-1x17-low-expectations"
18,1,18,09 Apr 19,"Peggy Drives Away","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629250/the-kids-are-alright-1x18-peggy-drives-away"
19,1,19,16 Apr 19,"Mass for Shut-ins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1637236/the-kids-are-alright-1x19-mass-for-shut-ins"
20,1,20,30 Apr 19,"Timmy's New Hobby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1637461/the-kids-are-alright-1x20-timmys-new-hobby"
21,1,21,07 May 19,"Mike's Award","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1641250/the-kids-are-alright-1x21-mikes-award"
22,1,22,14 May 19,"Whales","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1649613/the-kids-are-alright-1x22-whales"
23,1,23,21 May 19,"Irish Goodbye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1654013/the-kids-are-alright-1x23-irish-goodbye"