number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Jul 19,"Berry Itchy Day; Herring Eggs or Bust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1683552/molly-of-denali-1x01-berry-itchy-day-herring-eggs-or-bust"
2,1,2,16 Jul 19,"First Fish; A-maze-ing Snow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1683553/molly-of-denali-1x02-first-fish-a-maze-ing-snow"
3,1,3,17 Jul 19,"Bird in the Hand; Bye-Bye Birdie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1683554/molly-of-denali-1x03-bird-in-the-hand-bye-bye-birdie"
4,1,4,21 Jul 19,"Culture Clash; Party Moose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1683555/molly-of-denali-1x04-culture-clash-party-moose"
5,1,5,22 Jul 19,"Cabbagezilla; Name Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1683556/molly-of-denali-1x05-cabbagezilla-name-game"
6,1,6,23 Jul 19,"Hot Springs Eternal; Tooey's Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1683557/molly-of-denali-1x06-hot-springs-eternal-tooeys-hero"
7,1,7,28 Jul 19,"The Worm Turns; Little Dog Lost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1683558/molly-of-denali-1x07-the-worm-turns-little-dog-lost"
8,1,8,29 Jul 19,"Eagle Egg Hunt; Dream Tube","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1683559/molly-of-denali-1x08-eagle-egg-hunt-dream-tube"
9,1,9,30 Jul 19,"Suki's Bone; Brand New Flag","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1683560/molly-of-denali-1x09-sukis-bone-brand-new-flag"
10,1,10,04 Aug 19,"Grandpa's Drum; Have Canoe, Will Paddle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1683561/molly-of-denali-1x10-grandpas-drum-have-canoe-will-paddle"
11,1,11,11 Aug 19,"Sap Season/The Book of Mammoths","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1763178/molly-of-denali-1x11-sap-seasonthe-book-of-mammoths"
12,1,12,18 Aug 19,"New Nivagi/Crane Song","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1763179/molly-of-denali-1x12-new-nivagicrane-song"
13,1,13,26 Aug 19,"Fiddle of Nowhere/A Splash of Mink","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1763180/molly-of-denali-1x13-fiddle-of-nowherea-splash-of-mink"
14,1,14,06 Oct 19,"Turn on The Northern Lights!/Fiddlesticks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1763181/molly-of-denali-1x14-turn-on-the-northern-lightsfiddlesticks"
15,1,15,07 Oct 19,"Mollyball/Visit Qyah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1763182/molly-of-denali-1x15-mollyballvisit-qyah"
16,1,16,08 Oct 19,"The Night Manager/Not So Permafrost","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1763183/molly-of-denali-1x16-the-night-managernot-so-permafrost"
17,1,17,09 Oct 19,"Tooth or Consequences/Qyah Spy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1763184/molly-of-denali-1x17-tooth-or-consequencesqyah-spy"
18,1,18,10 Oct 19,"Ice Sculpture/Tale of the Totem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1763185/molly-of-denali-1x18-ice-sculpturetale-of-the-totem"
19,1,19,10 Feb 20,"Welcome Home Balto/Snow Jam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1832457/molly-of-denali-1x19-welcome-home-baltosnow-jam"
20,1,20,11 Feb 20,"Seal Dance/Snowboarding Qyah Style","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1832458/molly-of-denali-1x20-seal-dancesnowboarding-qyah-style"
21,1,21,12 Feb 20,"Winter Champions/Hus-keys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1832459/molly-of-denali-1x21-winter-championshus-keys"
22,1,22,13 Feb 20,"Operation Sleepover/Beneath the Surface","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1832460/molly-of-denali-1x22-operation-sleepoverbeneath-the-surface"
23,1,23,14 Feb 20,"Valentine's Day Disaster/Porcupine Slippers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1832461/molly-of-denali-1x23-valentines-day-disasterporcupine-slippers"
24,1,24,25 May 20,"Froggy of Denali/Molly Mabray and the Mystery Stones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1874233/molly-of-denali-1x24-froggy-of-denalimolly-mabray-and-the-mystery-stones"
25,1,25,26 May 20,"Reading the Mud/Unsinkable Molly Mabray","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1874231/molly-of-denali-1x25-reading-the-mudunsinkable-molly-mabray"
26,1,26,27 May 20,"Busy Beavers/The Night Watchers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1874234/molly-of-denali-1x26-busy-beaversthe-night-watchers"
27,1,27,28 May 20,"Picking Cloudberries/Puzzled","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1874235/molly-of-denali-1x27-picking-cloudberriespuzzled"
28,1,28,29 May 20,"Rocky Rescue/Canoe Journey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1874232/molly-of-denali-1x28-rocky-rescuecanoe-journey"
29,1,29,06 Jun 20,"Climb Every Mountain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2062507/molly-of-denali-1x29-climb-every-mountain"
30,1,30,06 Jun 20,"Happy Trails","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2062508/molly-of-denali-1x30-happy-trails"
31,1,31,13 Jun 20,"By Sled or Snowshoe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2062509/molly-of-denali-1x31-by-sled-or-snowshoe"
32,1,32,13 Jun 20,"The Shortest Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2062510/molly-of-denali-1x32-the-shortest-birthday"
33,2,1,01 Nov 21,"Molly & Elizabeth / Uqiquq (Throw Party)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2218262/molly-of-denali-2x01-molly-elizabeth-uqiquq-throw-party"
34,2,2,02 Nov 21,"Mouse in the Treehouse / Leader of the Pack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2218263/molly-of-denali-2x02-mouse-in-the-treehouse-leader-of-the-pack"
35,2,3,03 Nov 21,"Butterflies and Bunny Babies / Every Meow and Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2218264/molly-of-denali-2x03-butterflies-and-bunny-babies-every-meow-and-again"
36,2,4,04 Nov 21,"Come Back Birdie! / Winter is Coming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2218265/molly-of-denali-2x04-come-back-birdie-winter-is-coming"
37,2,5,05 Nov 21,"Trini's Super Coop / Trini's Winter Warm Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2218266/molly-of-denali-2x05-trinis-super-coop-trinis-winter-warm-up"
38,2,7,04 Nov 21,"Come Back Birdie!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2218737/molly-of-denali-2x07-come-back-birdie"
39,2,9,05 Nov 21,"Trini's Super Coop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2218738/molly-of-denali-2x09-trinis-super-coop"
40,2,11,14 Mar 22,"Basketball Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2298215/molly-of-denali-2x11-basketball-blues"
41,2,12,15 Mar 22,"A Fireweed Feast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2298216/molly-of-denali-2x12-a-fireweed-feast"
42,2,13,15 Mar 22,"River Skate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2298217/molly-of-denali-2x13-river-skate"
43,2,14,16 Mar 22,"Sea Lion Crooks and Halibut Hooks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2298218/molly-of-denali-2x14-sea-lion-crooks-and-halibut-hooks"
44,2,15,16 Mar 22,"Nature's Medicine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2298219/molly-of-denali-2x15-natures-medicine"
45,2,16,17 Mar 22,"Fili-Bascan Chefs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2298220/molly-of-denali-2x16-fili-bascan-chefs"
46,2,17,17 Mar 22,"Ladybug Sleepover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2298221/molly-of-denali-2x17-ladybug-sleepover"