number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Mar 20,"Say the Words","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1791365/motherland-fort-salem-1x01-say-the-words"
2,1,2,25 Mar 20,"My Witches","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805592/motherland-fort-salem-1x02-my-witches"
3,1,3,01 Apr 20,"A Biddy's Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1819212/motherland-fort-salem-1x03-a-biddys-life"
4,1,4,08 Apr 20,"Hail Beltane","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1819213/motherland-fort-salem-1x04-hail-beltane"
5,1,5,15 Apr 20,"Bellweather Season","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1819214/motherland-fort-salem-1x05-bellweather-season"
6,1,6,22 Apr 20,"Up Is Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1819215/motherland-fort-salem-1x06-up-is-down"
7,1,7,29 Apr 20,"Mother Mycelium","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1819216/motherland-fort-salem-1x07-mother-mycelium"
8,1,8,06 May 20,"Citydrop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853776/motherland-fort-salem-1x08-citydrop"
9,1,9,13 May 20,"Coup","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853777/motherland-fort-salem-1x09-coup"
10,1,10,20 May 20,"Witchbomb","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1853778/motherland-fort-salem-1x10-witchbomb"
11,2,1,22 Jun 21,"Of the Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2087380/motherland-fort-salem-2x01-of-the-blood"
12,2,2,29 Jun 21,"Abomination","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2093248/motherland-fort-salem-2x02-abomination"
13,2,3,06 Jul 21,"A Tiffany","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2115602/motherland-fort-salem-2x03-a-tiffany"
14,2,4,13 Jul 21,"Not Our Daughters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2115603/motherland-fort-salem-2x04-not-our-daughters"
15,2,5,20 Jul 21,"Brianna's Favorite Pencil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2115604/motherland-fort-salem-2x05-briannas-favorite-pencil"
16,2,6,27 Jul 21,"My 3 Dads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2115605/motherland-fort-salem-2x06-my-3-dads"
17,2,7,03 Aug 21,"Irrevocable","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133750/motherland-fort-salem-2x07-irrevocable"
18,2,8,10 Aug 21,"Delusional","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133874/motherland-fort-salem-2x08-delusional"
19,2,9,17 Aug 21,"Mother of All, Mother of None","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133875/motherland-fort-salem-2x09-mother-of-all-mother-of-none"
20,2,10,24 Aug 21,"Revolution, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133876/motherland-fort-salem-2x10-revolution-part-1"
21,3,1,21 Jun 22,"Homo Cantus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2323636/motherland-fort-salem-3x01-homo-cantus"
22,3,2,28 Jun 22,"The Price of Work","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2333630/motherland-fort-salem-3x02-the-price-of-work"
23,3,3,05 Jul 22,"Oh Elayne...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2342398/motherland-fort-salem-3x03-oh-elayne"
24,3,4,12 Jul 22,"Happy Yule!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2342438/motherland-fort-salem-3x04-happy-yule"
25,3,5,19 Jul 22,"Cession in Session","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2346993/motherland-fort-salem-3x05-cession-in-session"
26,3,6,26 Jul 22,"Book Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2346999/motherland-fort-salem-3x06-book-club"
27,3,7,02 Aug 22,"She Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2355660/motherland-fort-salem-3x07-she-returns"
28,3,8,09 Aug 22,"Petra's Favorite Pen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2355661/motherland-fort-salem-3x08-petras-favorite-pen"
29,3,9,16 Aug 22,"But I Don't Even Have a Dress...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2355662/motherland-fort-salem-3x09-but-i-dont-even-have-a-dress"
30,3,10,23 Aug 22,"Revolution Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2355663/motherland-fort-salem-3x10-revolution-part-2"