number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Jan 19,"The Memory Box","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1585318/bloom-1x01-the-memory-box"
2,1,2,01 Jan 19,"Back To Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1585319/bloom-1x02-back-to-life"
3,1,3,01 Jan 19,"Redemption","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1585320/bloom-1x03-redemption"
4,1,4,01 Jan 19,"Little Miracle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1585321/bloom-1x04-little-miracle"
5,1,5,01 Jan 19,"The Kick Inside","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1585322/bloom-1x05-the-kick-inside"
6,1,6,01 Jan 19,"Super Sam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1585323/bloom-1x06-super-sam"
7,2,1,09 Apr 20,"Blip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1817748/bloom-2x01-blip"
8,2,2,09 Apr 20,"Fruit of the Earth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1835353/bloom-2x02-fruit-of-the-earth"
9,2,3,09 Apr 20,"Hand of God","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1835354/bloom-2x03-hand-of-god"
10,2,4,09 Apr 20,"Truer Lover","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1835355/bloom-2x04-truer-lover"
11,2,5,09 Apr 20,"The Evermore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1835356/bloom-2x05-the-evermore"
12,2,6,09 Apr 20,"The Cult of Gwendolyn Reed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1835357/bloom-2x06-the-cult-of-gwendolyn-reed"