number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Mar 21,"It's About Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2013997/invincible-1x01-its-about-time"
2,1,2,26 Mar 21,"Here Goes Nothing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2013998/invincible-1x02-here-goes-nothing"
3,1,3,26 Mar 21,"Who You Calling Ugly?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2013999/invincible-1x03-who-you-calling-ugly"
4,1,4,02 Apr 21,"Neil Armstrong, Eat Your Heart Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2014000/invincible-1x04-neil-armstrong-eat-your-heart-out"
5,1,5,09 Apr 21,"That Actually Hurt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2014001/invincible-1x05-that-actually-hurt"
6,1,6,16 Apr 21,"You Look Kinda Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2014049/invincible-1x06-you-look-kinda-dead"
7,1,7,23 Apr 21,"We Need to Talk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2014050/invincible-1x07-we-need-to-talk"
8,1,8,30 Apr 21,"Where I Really Come From","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2014051/invincible-1x08-where-i-really-come-from"