number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Oct 15,"Shrinkinated!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482557/insectibles-1x01-shrinkinated"
2,1,2,06 Nov 15,"Size Matters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482558/insectibles-1x02-size-matters"
3,1,3,13 Nov 15,"Height of the Living Dread","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482559/insectibles-1x03-height-of-the-living-dread"
4,1,4,20 Nov 15,"All Day Suckers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482560/insectibles-1x04-all-day-suckers"
5,1,5,27 Nov 15,"The Show Must Go On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482561/insectibles-1x05-the-show-must-go-on"
6,1,6,04 Dec 15,"Sappy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482562/insectibles-1x06-sappy"
7,1,7,11 Dec 15,"The Rules of Attraction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482563/insectibles-1x07-the-rules-of-attraction"
8,1,8,18 Dec 15,"Enter the Mantis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482564/insectibles-1x08-enter-the-mantis"
9,1,9,25 Dec 15,"The Roach Infiltration","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482565/insectibles-1x09-the-roach-infiltration"
10,1,10,01 Jan 16,"Pink Menace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482566/insectibles-1x10-pink-menace"
11,1,11,08 Jan 16,"Tale of the Headless Zombie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482567/insectibles-1x11-tale-of-the-headless-zombie"
12,1,12,15 Jan 16,"The Old Switcheroo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482568/insectibles-1x12-the-old-switcheroo"
13,1,13,22 Jan 16,"Hail the Great Glow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482569/insectibles-1x13-hail-the-great-glow"
14,1,14,29 Jan 16,"Ronin Roaches","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482570/insectibles-1x14-ronin-roaches"
15,1,15,05 Feb 16,"Queen Lidia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482571/insectibles-1x15-queen-lidia"
16,1,16,12 Feb 16,"Last Ant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482572/insectibles-1x16-last-ant"
17,1,17,19 Feb 16,"Warranty Void","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482573/insectibles-1x17-warranty-void"
18,1,18,26 Feb 16,"Night of the Spore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482574/insectibles-1x18-night-of-the-spore"
19,1,19,04 Mar 16,"24 Hour Party Pupas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482575/insectibles-1x19-24-hour-party-pupas"
20,1,20,11 Mar 16,"Shellshocked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482576/insectibles-1x20-shellshocked"
21,1,21,18 Mar 16,"It's My Party","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482577/insectibles-1x21-its-my-party"
22,1,22,25 Mar 16,"Bad Vibrations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482578/insectibles-1x22-bad-vibrations"
23,1,23,01 Apr 16,"Pleasure to Serve You","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482579/insectibles-1x23-pleasure-to-serve-you"
24,1,24,08 Apr 16,"Moby Koi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482580/insectibles-1x24-moby-koi"
25,1,25,15 Apr 16,"The Defraudibles Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482581/insectibles-1x25-the-defraudibles-part-1"
26,1,26,22 Apr 16,"The Defraudibles Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482582/insectibles-1x26-the-defraudibles-part-2"
27,1,27,29 Apr 16,"Happy Snails","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482583/insectibles-1x27-happy-snails"
28,1,28,06 May 16,"The Mighty Mites","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482584/insectibles-1x28-the-mighty-mites"
29,1,29,13 May 16,"Panic in Pizzaville","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482585/insectibles-1x29-panic-in-pizzaville"
30,1,30,20 May 16,"Chowser the Changed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482586/insectibles-1x30-chowser-the-changed"
31,1,31,27 May 16,"Willow P.I.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482587/insectibles-1x31-willow-pi"
32,1,32,03 Jun 16,"Pants of Doom","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482588/insectibles-1x32-pants-of-doom"
33,1,33,10 Jun 16,"Orphaned","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482589/insectibles-1x33-orphaned"
34,1,34,17 Jun 16,"The Nut House","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482590/insectibles-1x34-the-nut-house"
35,1,35,24 Jun 16,"The Charm Offensive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482591/insectibles-1x35-the-charm-offensive"
36,1,36,01 Jul 16,"Arm and Hammer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482592/insectibles-1x36-arm-and-hammer"
37,1,37,08 Jul 16,"Gramps Camps","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482593/insectibles-1x37-gramps-camps"
38,1,38,15 Jul 16,"King of the Anthill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482594/insectibles-1x38-king-of-the-anthill"
39,1,39,22 Jul 16,"Flight Risk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482595/insectibles-1x39-flight-risk"
40,1,40,29 Jul 16,"Chowser's Girl Friend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482596/insectibles-1x40-chowsers-girl-friend"
41,1,41,05 Aug 16,"Syd Express","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482597/insectibles-1x41-syd-express"
42,1,42,12 Aug 16,"Big Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482598/insectibles-1x42-big-time"
43,1,43,19 Aug 16,"Going Through a Phase","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482599/insectibles-1x43-going-through-a-phase"
44,1,44,26 Aug 16,"Rainy Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482600/insectibles-1x44-rainy-day"
45,1,45,02 Sep 16,"Brains and Brawn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482601/insectibles-1x45-brains-and-brawn"
46,1,46,09 Sep 16,"Backseat Driver","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482602/insectibles-1x46-backseat-driver"
47,1,47,16 Sep 16,"Gnat in the Hat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482603/insectibles-1x47-gnat-in-the-hat"
48,1,48,23 Sep 16,"Ask Again Later","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482604/insectibles-1x48-ask-again-later"
49,1,49,30 Sep 16,"You Know the Drill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482605/insectibles-1x49-you-know-the-drill"
50,1,50,07 Oct 16,"Zak and the Holograms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482606/insectibles-1x50-zak-and-the-holograms"
51,1,51,14 Oct 16,"End Game Finale Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482607/insectibles-1x51-end-game-finale-part-1"
52,1,52,21 Oct 16,"End Game Finale Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482608/insectibles-1x52-end-game-finale-part-2"