number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Dec 93,"... but he never said he loved me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497734/health-and-efficiency-1x01-but-he-never-said-he-loved-me"
2,1,2,06 Jan 94,"Brideshead Revisited","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497735/health-and-efficiency-1x02-brideshead-revisited"
3,1,3,13 Jan 94,"Cinderella Rockafeller","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497736/health-and-efficiency-1x03-cinderella-rockafeller"
4,1,4,20 Jan 94,"The Green Eye of the Little Yellow God","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497737/health-and-efficiency-1x04-the-green-eye-of-the-little-yellow-god"
5,1,5,27 Jan 94,"The Canvas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497738/health-and-efficiency-1x05-the-canvas"
6,1,6,03 Feb 94,"Beware Young Girls of Five and Twenty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497739/health-and-efficiency-1x06-beware-young-girls-of-five-and-twenty"
7,2,1,06 Jan 95,"Doctor Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497740/health-and-efficiency-2x01-doctor-death"
8,2,2,13 Jan 95,"Not Tested on Rabbits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497741/health-and-efficiency-2x02-not-tested-on-rabbits"
9,2,3,20 Jan 95,"You Bet Your Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497742/health-and-efficiency-2x03-you-bet-your-life"
10,2,4,27 Jan 95,"The Old Dope Peddler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497743/health-and-efficiency-2x04-the-old-dope-peddler"
11,2,5,03 Feb 95,"Five Have Plenty of Fun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497744/health-and-efficiency-2x05-five-have-plenty-of-fun"
12,2,6,10 Feb 95,"Finders Keepers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1497745/health-and-efficiency-2x06-finders-keepers"