number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Jan 94,"Here Comes the Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506250/monty-1x01-here-comes-the-son"
2,1,2,18 Jan 94,"The Son Also Rises","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506251/monty-1x02-the-son-also-rises"
3,1,3,25 Jan 94,"East Side Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506252/monty-1x03-east-side-story"
4,1,4,01 Feb 94,"Two Cold Feet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506253/monty-1x04-two-cold-feet"
5,1,5,08 Feb 94,"Baby Talk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506254/monty-1x05-baby-talk"
6,1,6,15 Feb 94,"The Principal's Interest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506255/monty-1x06-the-principals-interest"
7,1,7,         ,"Wild, Wild Willy and His O.K. Corral","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506256/monty-1x07-wild-wild-willy-and-his-ok-corral"
8,1,8,         ,"My Dad Could Beat Up Your Dad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506257/monty-1x08-my-dad-could-beat-up-your-dad"
9,1,9,         ,"Eggheads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506258/monty-1x09-eggheads"
10,1,10,         ,"The Brother of the Bride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506259/monty-1x10-the-brother-of-the-bride"
11,1,11,         ,"Those Who Can't Teach, Teach Gym at David's School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506260/monty-1x11-those-who-cant-teach-teach-gym-at-davids-school"
12,1,12,         ,"Death in Plainview","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506261/monty-1x12-death-in-plainview"
13,1,13,         ,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506262/monty-1x13-pilot"