number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Feb 98,"You are Cordially Required","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1507597/three-1x01-you-are-cordially-required"
2,1,2,09 Feb 98,"Hope","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1507598/three-1x02-hope"
3,1,3,16 Feb 98,"Blink of an Eye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1507599/three-1x03-blink-of-an-eye"
4,1,4,23 Feb 98,"Like Felon, Like Daughter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1507600/three-1x04-like-felon-like-daughter"
5,1,5,02 Mar 98,"Avatar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1507601/three-1x05-avatar"
6,1,6,09 Mar 98,"The Item","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1507602/three-1x06-the-item"
7,1,7,16 Mar 98,"Buyer Beware","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1507603/three-1x07-buyer-beware"
8,1,8,23 Mar 98,"The Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1507604/three-1x08-the-games"
9,1,9,         ,"You Must Remember This","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1507605/three-1x09-you-must-remember-this"
10,1,10,         ,"Now You See It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1507606/three-1x10-now-you-see-it"
11,1,11,         ,"Break Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1507607/three-1x11-break-out"
12,1,12,         ,"Emerald City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1507608/three-1x12-emerald-city"
13,1,13,         ,"Uncontrollable Urge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1507609/three-1x13-uncontrollable-urge"