number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Oct 18,"One Day in the Life of Rosie Yates",""
2,1,2,23 Oct 18,"Bubble Chess",""
3,1,3,30 Oct 18,"What Rosie Wants",""
4,1,4,06 Nov 18,"The Wrong Grandad",""
5,1,5,13 Nov 18,"Ben",""
6,2,1,09 Jul 20,"Speech and Language",""
7,2,2,09 Jul 20,"President's Day",""
8,2,3,09 Jul 20,"Head Space",""
9,2,4,09 Jul 20,"We Need to Talk about Rosie",""
10,2,5,09 Jul 20,"Marmalade Chunks",""