number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Apr 19,"Who Do You Think You Are?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1632546/ghosts-1x01-who-do-you-think-you-are"
2,1,2,22 Apr 19,"Gorilla War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1632547/ghosts-1x02-gorilla-war"
3,1,3,29 Apr 19,"Happy Death Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1632548/ghosts-1x03-happy-death-day"
4,1,4,06 May 19,"Free Pass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1632549/ghosts-1x04-free-pass"
5,1,5,13 May 19,"Moonah Ston","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1632550/ghosts-1x05-moonah-ston"
6,1,6,20 May 19,"Getting Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1632566/ghosts-1x06-getting-out"
7,2,1,21 Sep 20,"The Grey Lady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1927056/ghosts-2x01-the-grey-lady"
8,2,2,21 Sep 20,"About Last Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1931971/ghosts-2x02-about-last-night"
9,2,3,21 Sep 20,"Redding Weddy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1931973/ghosts-2x03-redding-weddy"
10,2,4,21 Sep 20,"The Thomas Thorne Affair","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1931979/ghosts-2x04-the-thomas-thorne-affair"
11,2,5,21 Sep 20,"Bump in the Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1931981/ghosts-2x05-bump-in-the-night"
12,2,6,21 Sep 20,"Perfect Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1931982/ghosts-2x06-perfect-day"
13,3,1,09 Aug 21,"The Bone Plot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2136195/ghosts-3x01-the-bone-plot"
14,3,2,09 Aug 21,"A Lot to Take In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2144780/ghosts-3x02-a-lot-to-take-in"
15,3,3,09 Aug 21,"The Woodworm Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2144781/ghosts-3x03-the-woodworm-men"
16,3,4,09 Aug 21,"I Love Lucy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2144782/ghosts-3x04-i-love-lucy"
17,3,5,09 Aug 21,"Something to Share?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2144783/ghosts-3x05-something-to-share"
18,3,6,09 Aug 21,"Part of the Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2144784/ghosts-3x06-part-of-the-family"
S02,2,0,23 Dec 20,"The Ghost of Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1983826/ghosts-s02-special-the-ghost-of-christmas"
S03,3,0,23 Dec 21,"He Came!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2228596/ghosts-s03-special-he-came"