number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 May 19,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645098/what-if-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,24 May 19,"What Now","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645164/what-if-1x02-what-now"
3,1,3,24 May 19,"What Happened","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645165/what-if-1x03-what-happened"
4,1,4,24 May 19,"What Drama","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645166/what-if-1x04-what-drama"
5,1,5,24 May 19,"What Next","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645167/what-if-1x05-what-next"
6,1,6,24 May 19,"What History","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645168/what-if-1x06-what-history"
7,1,7,24 May 19,"What Ghosts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645169/what-if-1x07-what-ghosts"
8,1,8,24 May 19,"What Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645170/what-if-1x08-what-secrets"
9,1,9,24 May 19,"WTF","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645171/what-if-1x09-wtf"
10,1,10,24 May 19,"What Remains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645172/what-if-1x10-what-remains"