number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 May 20,"The Great","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1791208/the-great-1x01-the-great"
2,1,2,15 May 20,"The Beard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1825050/the-great-1x02-the-beard"
3,1,3,15 May 20,"And You Sir, Are No Peter the Great","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1825051/the-great-1x03-and-you-sir-are-no-peter-the-great"
4,1,4,15 May 20,"Moscow Mule","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1825476/the-great-1x04-moscow-mule"
5,1,5,15 May 20,"War and Vomit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1825477/the-great-1x05-war-and-vomit"
6,1,6,15 May 20,"Parachute","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1847862/the-great-1x06-parachute"
7,1,7,15 May 20,"A Pox on Hope","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1847863/the-great-1x07-a-pox-on-hope"
8,1,8,15 May 20,"Meatballs at the Dacha","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1847864/the-great-1x08-meatballs-at-the-dacha"
9,1,9,15 May 20,"Love Hurts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1847865/the-great-1x09-love-hurts"
10,1,10,15 May 20,"The Beaver's Nose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1847866/the-great-1x10-the-beavers-nose"
11,2,1,19 Nov 21,"Heads It's Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2142971/the-great-2x01-heads-its-me"
12,2,2,19 Nov 21,"Dickhead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208286/the-great-2x02-dickhead"
13,2,3,19 Nov 21,"Alone At Last","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2208287/the-great-2x03-alone-at-last"
14,2,4,19 Nov 21,"The Devil's Lunch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2215005/the-great-2x04-the-devils-lunch"
15,2,5,19 Nov 21,"Animal Instincts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2215006/the-great-2x05-animal-instincts"
16,2,6,19 Nov 21,"A Simple Jape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2215007/the-great-2x06-a-simple-jape"
17,2,7,19 Nov 21,"Stapler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2215008/the-great-2x07-stapler"
18,2,8,19 Nov 21,"Seven Days","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2215009/the-great-2x08-seven-days"
19,2,9,19 Nov 21,"Walnut Season","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2215010/the-great-2x09-walnut-season"
20,2,10,19 Nov 21,"Wedding","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2215011/the-great-2x10-wedding"