number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 May 20,"The Matter Transfer Array","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1797549/solar-opposites-1x01-the-matter-transfer-array"
2,1,2,08 May 20,"The Unstable Grey Hole","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1797550/solar-opposites-1x02-the-unstable-grey-hole"
3,1,3,08 May 20,"The Quantum Ring","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1797551/solar-opposites-1x03-the-quantum-ring"
4,1,4,08 May 20,"The Booster Manifold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1797552/solar-opposites-1x04-the-booster-manifold"
5,1,5,08 May 20,"The Lavatic Reactor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1797553/solar-opposites-1x05-the-lavatic-reactor"
6,1,6,08 May 20,"The P.A.T.R.I.C.I.A. Device","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1797554/solar-opposites-1x06-the-patricia-device"
7,1,7,08 May 20,"Terry and Korvo Steal a Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1797555/solar-opposites-1x07-terry-and-korvo-steal-a-bear"
8,1,8,08 May 20,"Retrace-Your-Step-Alizer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1797556/solar-opposites-1x08-retrace-your-step-alizer"
9,2,1,26 Mar 21,"The Sacred Non-repeating Number","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2001071/solar-opposites-2x01-the-sacred-non-repeating-number"
10,2,2,26 Mar 21,"The Earth Eraser","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2004792/solar-opposites-2x02-the-earth-eraser"
11,2,3,26 Mar 21,"The Lake House Device","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2004793/solar-opposites-2x03-the-lake-house-device"
12,2,4,26 Mar 21,"The Emergency Urbanizer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2004794/solar-opposites-2x04-the-emergency-urbanizer"
13,2,5,26 Mar 21,"The Rad Awesome Terrific Ray","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2004795/solar-opposites-2x05-the-rad-awesome-terrific-ray"
14,2,6,26 Mar 21,"The Apple Pencil Pro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2004796/solar-opposites-2x06-the-apple-pencil-pro"
15,2,7,26 Mar 21,"The Unlikely Demise of Terry's Favorite Shot Glass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2004797/solar-opposites-2x07-the-unlikely-demise-of-terrys-favorite-shot-glass"
16,2,8,26 Mar 21,"The Solar Opposites Almost Get an Xbox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2004798/solar-opposites-2x08-the-solar-opposites-almost-get-an-xbox"
17,3,1,13 Jul 22,"The Extremity Triangulator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2330223/solar-opposites-3x01-the-extremity-triangulator"
18,3,2,13 Jul 22,"The Edamame Duffle Bag","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2330224/solar-opposites-3x02-the-edamame-duffle-bag"
19,3,3,13 Jul 22,"The Pupas Big Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2330225/solar-opposites-3x03-the-pupas-big-day"
20,3,4,13 Jul 22,"Hululand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2330226/solar-opposites-3x04-hululand"
21,3,5,13 Jul 22,"The Gargoyle Ray","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2330227/solar-opposites-3x05-the-gargoyle-ray"
22,3,6,13 Jul 22,"99 Ships","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2330228/solar-opposites-3x06-99-ships"
23,3,7,13 Jul 22,"The Platinum Beyblade Burst 800 Takara Tomy Edition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2330229/solar-opposites-3x07-the-platinum-beyblade-burst-800-takara-tomy-edition"
24,3,8,13 Jul 22,"The Cubic Lattice Crystallizer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2330230/solar-opposites-3x08-the-cubic-lattice-crystallizer"
25,3,9,13 Jul 22,"The Rays That Turn People Into Various Things","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2330231/solar-opposites-3x09-the-rays-that-turn-people-into-various-things"
26,3,10,13 Jul 22,"Terry and Korvo Get in a Big Screaming Fight in the Taco Bell Parking Lot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2330232/solar-opposites-3x10-terry-and-korvo-get-in-a-big-screaming-fight-in-the-taco-bell-parking-lot"
27,3,11,13 Jul 22,"The Fog of Pupa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2330233/solar-opposites-3x11-the-fog-of-pupa"
S02,2,0,22 Nov 21,"A Very Solar Holiday Opposites Special","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2217148/solar-opposites-s02-special-a-very-solar-holiday-opposites-special"
S03,3,0,03 Oct 22,"A Sinister Halloween Scary Opposites Solar Special","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2395565/solar-opposites-s03-special-a-sinister-halloween-scary-opposites-solar-special"