number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,07 Oct 00,"Demons of the Night (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246786/the-immortal-1x01-demons-of-the-night-1"
2,1,2,14 Oct 00,"Demons of the Night (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246787/the-immortal-1x02-demons-of-the-night-2"
3,1,3,21 Oct 00,"Half Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246788/the-immortal-1x03-half-way"
4,1,4,28 Oct 00,"Not So Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246789/the-immortal-1x04-not-so-dead"
5,1,5,04 Nov 00,"Wicked Wicked West","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246790/the-immortal-1x05-wicked-wicked-west"
6,1,6,11 Nov 00,"Prime Location","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246791/the-immortal-1x06-prime-location"
7,1,7,18 Nov 00,"Studio D","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246792/the-immortal-1x07-studio-d"
8,1,8,25 Nov 00,"Flight 666","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246793/the-immortal-1x08-flight-666"
9,1,9,02 Dec 00,"Bride's Kiss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246794/the-immortal-1x09-brides-kiss"
10,1,10,09 Dec 00,"The Hunted","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246795/the-immortal-1x10-the-hunted"
11,1,11,03 Feb 01,"Forest for the Trees","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246796/the-immortal-1x11-forest-for-the-trees"
12,1,12,10 Feb 01,"The Asylum","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246797/the-immortal-1x12-the-asylum"
13,1,13,17 Feb 01,"Learning Curve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246798/the-immortal-1x13-learning-curve"
14,1,14,24 Feb 01,"The Good Squire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246799/the-immortal-1x14-the-good-squire"
15,1,15,03 Mar 01,"Wired","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246800/the-immortal-1x15-wired"
16,1,16,10 Mar 01,"Replay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246801/the-immortal-1x16-replay"
17,1,17,28 Apr 01,"Spy vs. Spa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246802/the-immortal-1x17-spy-vs-spa"
18,1,18,05 May 01,"Happily Never After","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246803/the-immortal-1x18-happily-never-after"
19,1,19,12 May 01,"Deja Vu","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246804/the-immortal-1x19-deja-vu"
20,1,20,19 May 01,"Reckoning (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246805/the-immortal-1x20-reckoning-1"
21,1,21,26 May 01,"Reckoning (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246806/the-immortal-1x21-reckoning-2"
22,1,22,02 Jun 01,"Kiyomi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/246807/the-immortal-1x22-kiyomi"