number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Feb 87,"The Visit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1524263/hardwicke-house-1x01-the-visit"
2,1,2,25 Feb 87,"First Day of Term","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1524264/hardwicke-house-1x02-first-day-of-term"
3,1,3,         ,"Interview Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1524265/hardwicke-house-1x03-interview-day"
4,1,4,         ,"Prize Giving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1524266/hardwicke-house-1x04-prize-giving"
5,1,5,         ,"Old Boys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1524267/hardwicke-house-1x05-old-boys"
6,1,6,         ,"Inspector Calls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1524268/hardwicke-house-1x06-inspector-calls"
7,1,7,         ,"Passion Play","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1524269/hardwicke-house-1x07-passion-play"