number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Oct 01,"Kirby Comes to Cappy Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534157/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x01-kirby-comes-to-cappy-town"
2,1,2,13 Oct 01,"A Blockbuster Battle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534158/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x02-a-blockbuster-battle"
3,1,3,20 Oct 01,"Kirby's Duel Role","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534159/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x03-kirbys-duel-role"
4,1,4,27 Oct 01,"Dark and Stormy Knight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534160/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x04-dark-and-stormy-knight"
5,1,5,03 Nov 01,"Beware: Whispy Woods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534161/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x05-beware-whispy-woods"
6,1,6,10 Nov 01,"Un-Reality TV","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534162/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x06-un-reality-tv"
7,1,7,17 Nov 01,"Kirby's Egg-cellent Adventure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534163/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x07-kirbys-egg-cellent-adventure"
8,1,8,24 Nov 01,"Curio's Curious Discovery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534164/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x08-curios-curious-discovery"
9,1,9,01 Dec 01,"The Fofa Factor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534165/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x09-the-fofa-factor"
10,1,10,08 Dec 01,"Hail to the Chief","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534166/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x10-hail-to-the-chief"
11,1,11,15 Dec 01,"The Big Taste Test","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534167/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x11-the-big-taste-test"
12,1,12,22 Dec 01,"Escargoon Squad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534168/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x12-escargoon-squad"
13,1,13,29 Dec 01,"Cappy New Year","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534169/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x13-cappy-new-year"
14,1,14,05 Jan 02,"The Pillow Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534170/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x14-the-pillow-case"
15,1,15,12 Jan 02,"Kirby's Pet Peeve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534171/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x15-kirbys-pet-peeve"
16,1,16,19 Jan 02,"A Fish Called Kine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534172/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x16-a-fish-called-kine"
17,1,17,26 Jan 02,"The Thing About the Ring","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534173/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x17-the-thing-about-the-ring"
18,1,18,02 Feb 02,"Flower Power","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534174/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x18-flower-power"
19,1,19,09 Feb 02,"Here Comes the Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534175/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x19-here-comes-the-son"
20,1,20,16 Feb 02,"Dedede's Snow Job","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534176/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x20-dededes-snow-job"
21,1,21,23 Feb 02,"A Princess in Dis-dress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534177/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x21-a-princess-in-dis-dress"
22,1,22,02 Mar 02,"Island of the Lost Warrior","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534178/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x22-island-of-the-lost-warrior"
23,1,23,09 Mar 02,"The Empty Nest Mess","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534179/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x23-the-empty-nest-mess"
24,1,24,16 Mar 02,"Ninja Binge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534180/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x24-ninja-binge"
25,1,25,23 Mar 02,"Like Mother, Like Snail / Escargoon Rules","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534181/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x25-like-mother-like-snail-escargoon-rules"
26,1,26,30 Mar 02,"Sword and Blade, Loyal and True / Hour of the WolfWrat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534182/kirby-right-back-at-ya-1x26-sword-and-blade-loyal-and-true-hour-of-the-wolfwrat"
27,2,1,06 Apr 02,"The Flower Plot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534183/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x01-the-flower-plot"
28,2,2,20 Apr 02,"Labor Daze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534184/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x02-labor-daze"
29,2,3,27 Apr 02,"The Hot Shot Chef / A Spice Oddysey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534185/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x03-the-hot-shot-chef-a-spice-oddysey"
30,2,4,04 May 02,"Hatch Me If You Can","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534186/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x04-hatch-me-if-you-can"
31,2,5,11 May 02,"Abusement Park","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534187/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x05-abusement-park"
32,2,6,18 May 02,"A Dental Dilemma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534188/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x06-a-dental-dilemma"
33,2,7,25 May 02,"Junk Jam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534189/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x07-junk-jam"
34,2,8,01 Jun 02,"A Recipe for Disaster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534190/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x08-a-recipe-for-disaster"
35,2,9,08 Jun 02,"The Kirby Derby (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534191/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x09-the-kirby-derby-1"
36,2,10,13 Jun 02,"The Kirby Derby (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534192/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x10-the-kirby-derby-2"
37,2,11,22 Jun 02,"Watermelon Felon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534193/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x11-watermelon-felon"
38,2,12,29 Jun 02,"A Novel Approach","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534194/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x12-a-novel-approach"
39,2,13,06 Jul 02,"Escar-gone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534195/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x13-escar-gone"
40,2,14,13 Jul 02,"Monster Management","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534196/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x14-monster-management"
41,2,15,20 Jul 02,"Prediction Predicament (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534197/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x15-prediction-predicament-1"
42,2,16,27 Jul 02,"Prediction Predicament (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534198/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x16-prediction-predicament-2"
43,2,17,03 Aug 02,"Sheepwrecked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534199/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x17-sheepwrecked"
44,2,18,10 Aug 02,"War of the Woods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534200/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x18-war-of-the-woods"
45,2,19,17 Aug 02,"Scare Tactics (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534201/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x19-scare-tactics-1"
46,2,20,24 Aug 02,"Scare Tactics (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534202/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x20-scare-tactics-2"
47,2,21,31 Aug 02,"Pink-Collar Blues","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534203/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x21-pink-collar-blues"
48,2,22,14 Sep 02,"Tourist Trap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534204/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x22-tourist-trap"
49,2,23,21 Sep 02,"Cartoon Buffoon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534205/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x23-cartoon-buffoon"
50,2,24,28 Sep 02,"Don't Bank on It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534206/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x24-dont-bank-on-it"
51,2,25,05 Oct 02,"Kirby Takes the Cake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534207/kirby-right-back-at-ya-2x25-kirby-takes-the-cake"
52,3,1,12 Oct 02,"Snack Attack (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534208/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x01-snack-attack-1"
53,3,2,19 Oct 02,"Snack Attack (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534209/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x02-snack-attack-2"
54,3,3,26 Oct 02,"One Crazy Knight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534210/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x03-one-crazy-knight"
55,3,4,02 Nov 02,"Sweet & Sour Puss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534211/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x04-sweet-sour-puss"
56,3,5,09 Nov 02,"Dedede's Pet Threat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534212/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x05-dededes-pet-threat"
57,3,6,16 Nov 02,"Half-Baked Battle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534213/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x06-half-baked-battle"
58,3,7,23 Nov 02,"eNeMeE Elementary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534214/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x07-enemee-elementary"
59,3,8,30 Nov 02,"The Meal Moocher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534215/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x08-the-meal-moocher"
60,3,9,07 Dec 02,"Crusade for the Blade","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534216/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x09-crusade-for-the-blade"
61,3,10,14 Dec 02,"Fitness Fiend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534217/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x10-fitness-fiend"
62,3,11,21 Dec 02,"Mabel Turns the Tables","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534218/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x11-mabel-turns-the-tables"
63,3,12,28 Dec 02,"Something to Sneeze At","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534219/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x12-something-to-sneeze-at"
64,3,13,04 Jan 03,"The Kirby Quiz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534220/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x13-the-kirby-quiz"
65,3,14,11 Jan 03,"Masher 2.0","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534221/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x14-masher-20"
66,3,15,18 Jan 03,"The Chill Factor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534222/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x15-the-chill-factor"
67,3,16,25 Jan 03,"The School Scam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534223/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x16-the-school-scam"
68,3,17,01 Feb 03,"Delivery Dilemma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534224/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x17-delivery-dilemma"
69,3,18,08 Feb 03,"Trick or Trek","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534225/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x18-trick-or-trek"
70,3,19,15 Feb 03,"Buccaneer Birdy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534226/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x19-buccaneer-birdy"
71,3,20,22 Feb 03,"A Whale of a Tale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534227/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x20-a-whale-of-a-tale"
72,3,21,01 Mar 03,"Waddle While You Work","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534228/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x21-waddle-while-you-work"
73,3,22,08 Mar 03,"Dedede's Raw Deal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534229/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x22-dededes-raw-deal"
74,3,23,15 Mar 03,"Caterpillar Thriller","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534230/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x23-caterpillar-thriller"
75,3,24,22 Mar 03,"Fossil Fools (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534231/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x24-fossil-fools-1"
76,3,25,29 Mar 03,"Fossil Fools (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534232/kirby-right-back-at-ya-3x25-fossil-fools-2"
77,4,1,05 Apr 03,"Dedede's Monsterpiece","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534233/kirby-right-back-at-ya-4x01-dededes-monsterpiece"
78,4,2,19 Apr 03,"Right Hand Robot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534234/kirby-right-back-at-ya-4x02-right-hand-robot"
79,4,3,26 Apr 03,"Goin' Bonkers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534235/kirby-right-back-at-ya-4x03-goin-bonkers"
80,4,4,03 May 03,"Power Ploy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534236/kirby-right-back-at-ya-4x04-power-ploy"
81,4,5,10 May 03,"A Trashy Tale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534237/kirby-right-back-at-ya-4x05-a-trashy-tale"
82,4,6,17 May 03,"Cooking Up Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534238/kirby-right-back-at-ya-4x06-cooking-up-trouble"
83,4,7,24 May 03,"Teacher's Threat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534239/kirby-right-back-at-ya-4x07-teachers-threat"
84,4,8,31 May 03,"Mumbies Madness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534240/kirby-right-back-at-ya-4x08-mumbies-madness"
85,4,9,07 Jun 03,"A Sunsational Surprise / A Sunsational Puzzle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534241/kirby-right-back-at-ya-4x09-a-sunsational-surprise-a-sunsational-puzzle"
86,4,10,14 Jun 03,"A Chow Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534242/kirby-right-back-at-ya-4x10-a-chow-challenge"
87,4,11,21 Jun 03,"Waste Management","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534243/kirby-right-back-at-ya-4x11-waste-management"
88,4,12,28 Jun 03,"Shell-Shocked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534244/kirby-right-back-at-ya-4x12-shell-shocked"
89,4,13,05 Jul 03,"Tooned Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534245/kirby-right-back-at-ya-4x13-tooned-out"
90,4,14,12 Jul 03,"Born to Be Mild (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534246/kirby-right-back-at-ya-4x14-born-to-be-mild-1"
91,4,15,19 Jul 03,"Born to Be Mild (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534247/kirby-right-back-at-ya-4x15-born-to-be-mild-2"
92,4,16,26 Jul 03,"Hunger Struck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534248/kirby-right-back-at-ya-4x16-hunger-struck"
93,4,17,02 Aug 03,"D'Preciation Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534249/kirby-right-back-at-ya-4x17-dpreciation-day"
94,4,18,09 Aug 03,"Cowardly Creature","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534250/kirby-right-back-at-ya-4x18-cowardly-creature"
95,4,19,16 Aug 03,"Frog Wild","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534251/kirby-right-back-at-ya-4x19-frog-wild"
96,4,20,23 Aug 03,"Air-Ride-in-Style (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534252/kirby-right-back-at-ya-4x20-air-ride-in-style-1"
97,4,21,30 Aug 03,"Air-Ride-in-Style (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534253/kirby-right-back-at-ya-4x21-air-ride-in-style-2"
98,4,22,13 Sep 03,"Cappy Town Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534254/kirby-right-back-at-ya-4x22-cappy-town-down"
99,4,23,20 Sep 03,"Combat Kirby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534255/kirby-right-back-at-ya-4x23-combat-kirby"
100,4,24,27 Sep 03,"Fright to the Finish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1534256/kirby-right-back-at-ya-4x24-fright-to-the-finish"