number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Feb 20,"Do Not Resuscitate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1800342/the-end-1x01-do-not-resuscitate"
2,1,2,17 Feb 20,"Toxic Shock Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1800343/the-end-1x02-toxic-shock-syndrome"
3,1,3,24 Feb 20,"Fuck Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1800575/the-end-1x03-fuck-christmas"
4,1,4,02 Mar 20,"Polar Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1800846/the-end-1x04-polar-bear"
5,1,5,09 Mar 20,"To Be / Not to Be","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1800847/the-end-1x05-to-be-not-to-be"
6,1,6,16 Mar 20,"Art vs Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1800848/the-end-1x06-art-vs-life"
7,1,7,23 Mar 20,"Blood Sandwich","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1800849/the-end-1x07-blood-sandwich"
8,1,8,30 Mar 20,"Metastasized","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1800850/the-end-1x08-metastasized"
9,1,9,06 Apr 20,"With Sparkles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1800851/the-end-1x09-with-sparkles"
10,1,10,13 Apr 20,"Picking Scabs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1800852/the-end-1x10-picking-scabs"