number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Nov 19,"Chapter 1: The Mandalorian","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1577473/the-mandalorian-1x01-chapter-1-the-mandalorian"
2,1,2,15 Nov 19,"Chapter 2: The Child","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1740391/the-mandalorian-1x02-chapter-2-the-child"
3,1,3,22 Nov 19,"Chapter 3: The Sin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1740392/the-mandalorian-1x03-chapter-3-the-sin"
4,1,4,29 Nov 19,"Chapter 4: Sanctuary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1740393/the-mandalorian-1x04-chapter-4-sanctuary"
5,1,5,06 Dec 19,"Chapter 5: The Gunslinger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1740394/the-mandalorian-1x05-chapter-5-the-gunslinger"
6,1,6,13 Dec 19,"Chapter 6: The Prisoner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1740395/the-mandalorian-1x06-chapter-6-the-prisoner"
7,1,7,18 Dec 19,"Chapter 7: The Reckoning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1740396/the-mandalorian-1x07-chapter-7-the-reckoning"
8,1,8,27 Dec 19,"Chapter 8: Redemption","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1740397/the-mandalorian-1x08-chapter-8-redemption"
9,2,1,30 Oct 20,"Chapter 9: The Marshal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1923668/the-mandalorian-2x01-chapter-9-the-marshal"
10,2,2,06 Nov 20,"Chapter 10: The Passenger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1949630/the-mandalorian-2x02-chapter-10-the-passenger"
11,2,3,13 Nov 20,"Chapter 11: The Heiress","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1949631/the-mandalorian-2x03-chapter-11-the-heiress"
12,2,4,20 Nov 20,"Chapter 12: The Siege","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1949632/the-mandalorian-2x04-chapter-12-the-siege"
13,2,5,27 Nov 20,"Chapter 13: The Jedi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1949633/the-mandalorian-2x05-chapter-13-the-jedi"
14,2,6,04 Dec 20,"Chapter 14: The Tragedy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1949634/the-mandalorian-2x06-chapter-14-the-tragedy"
15,2,7,11 Dec 20,"Chapter 15: The Believer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1949635/the-mandalorian-2x07-chapter-15-the-believer"
16,2,8,18 Dec 20,"Chapter 16: The Rescue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1949636/the-mandalorian-2x08-chapter-16-the-rescue"