number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Mar 19,"The Hunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1621530/hudson-rex-1x01-the-hunt"
2,1,2,01 Apr 19,"Fearless Freaks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1621531/hudson-rex-1x02-fearless-freaks"
3,1,3,08 Apr 19,"Haunted by the Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1621532/hudson-rex-1x03-haunted-by-the-past"
4,1,4,15 Apr 19,"School Daze","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1628609/hudson-rex-1x04-school-daze"
5,1,5,22 Apr 19,"The Pet Sitter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1640379/hudson-rex-1x05-the-pet-sitter"
6,1,6,29 Apr 19,"Murder She Thought","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645024/hudson-rex-1x06-murder-she-thought"
7,1,7,13 Jun 19,"Trial and Terror","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1669325/hudson-rex-1x07-trial-and-terror"
8,1,8,20 Jun 19,"Fast Eddie's","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1669347/hudson-rex-1x08-fast-eddies"
9,1,9,27 Jun 19,"The Mourning Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673017/hudson-rex-1x09-the-mourning-show"
10,1,10,04 Jul 19,"Art of Darkness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1675581/hudson-rex-1x10-art-of-darkness"
11,1,11,11 Jul 19,"Bad Water Rising","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1678213/hudson-rex-1x11-bad-water-rising"
12,1,12,18 Jul 19,"A Cult Education","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681590/hudson-rex-1x12-a-cult-education"
13,1,13,25 Jul 19,"The Rex Files","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1684396/hudson-rex-1x13-the-rex-files"
14,2,1,24 Sep 19,"A Man of Consequence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690214/hudson-rex-2x01-a-man-of-consequence"
15,2,2,01 Oct 19,"Over Ice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690212/hudson-rex-2x02-over-ice"
16,2,3,08 Oct 19,"Blind Justice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1690215/hudson-rex-2x03-blind-justice"
17,2,4,15 Oct 19,"Strangers in the Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1730987/hudson-rex-2x04-strangers-in-the-night"
18,2,5,22 Oct 19,"Dead Man Walking","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1738220/hudson-rex-2x05-dead-man-walking"
19,2,6,29 Oct 19,"Under the Influencer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1738221/hudson-rex-2x06-under-the-influencer"
20,2,7,05 Nov 19,"The Woods Have Eyes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1738222/hudson-rex-2x07-the-woods-have-eyes"
21,2,8,12 Nov 19,"Game of Bones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1738224/hudson-rex-2x08-game-of-bones"
22,2,9,19 Nov 19,"Bullet in the Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1754751/hudson-rex-2x09-bullet-in-the-water"
23,2,10,26 Nov 19,"The French Connection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1759491/hudson-rex-2x10-the-french-connection"
24,2,11,14 Jan 20,"Rex Machina","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1767246/hudson-rex-2x11-rex-machina"
25,2,12,21 Jan 20,"Rex and the City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1790358/hudson-rex-2x12-rex-and-the-city"
26,2,13,28 Jan 20,"In Pod We Trust","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1793524/hudson-rex-2x13-in-pod-we-trust"
27,2,14,04 Feb 20,"Tunnel Vision","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1795932/hudson-rex-2x14-tunnel-vision"
28,2,15,11 Feb 20,"Finger Foodie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1795941/hudson-rex-2x15-finger-foodie"
29,2,16,18 Feb 20,"Flare of the Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1795942/hudson-rex-2x16-flare-of-the-dog"
30,2,17,03 Mar 20,"The Graveyard Shift","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805125/hudson-rex-2x17-the-graveyard-shift"
31,2,18,17 Mar 20,"Old Dog New Tricks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805134/hudson-rex-2x18-old-dog-new-tricks"
32,2,19,24 Mar 20,"In a Family Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1805135/hudson-rex-2x19-in-a-family-way"
33,3,1,05 Jan 21,"Origin Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1997610/hudson-rex-3x01-origin-story"
34,3,2,12 Jan 21,"Manhunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1999072/hudson-rex-3x02-manhunt"
35,3,3,19 Jan 21,"Into the Wild","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2006514/hudson-rex-3x03-into-the-wild"
36,3,4,26 Jan 21,"Under Pressure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2012371/hudson-rex-3x04-under-pressure"
37,3,5,02 Feb 21,"Prescription-Rex!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2012994/hudson-rex-3x05-prescription-rex"
38,3,6,09 Feb 21,"Endless Summer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2022541/hudson-rex-3x06-endless-summer"
39,3,7,16 Feb 21,"All in the Litter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2022542/hudson-rex-3x07-all-in-the-litter"
40,3,8,23 Feb 21,"Sleeping Beauty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2029309/hudson-rex-3x08-sleeping-beauty"
41,3,9,02 Mar 21,"Grave Matters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2033459/hudson-rex-3x09-grave-matters"
42,3,10,09 Mar 21,"Fanning the Flames","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2040740/hudson-rex-3x10-fanning-the-flames"
43,3,11,16 Mar 21,"Blood on the Tracks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2043940/hudson-rex-3x11-blood-on-the-tracks"
44,3,12,23 Mar 21,"Top Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2048266/hudson-rex-3x12-top-dog"
45,3,13,30 Mar 21,"Mansion on a Hill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2051382/hudson-rex-3x13-mansion-on-a-hill"
46,3,14,06 Apr 21,"The Secret Life of Levi","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2055748/hudson-rex-3x14-the-secret-life-of-levi"
47,3,15,13 Apr 21,"Seeing is Deceiving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2062740/hudson-rex-3x15-seeing-is-deceiving"
48,3,16,20 Apr 21,"The Art of the Steal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2070145/hudson-rex-3x16-the-art-of-the-steal"
49,4,1,07 Oct 21,"Sid and Nancy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2184444/hudson-rex-4x01-sid-and-nancy"
50,4,2,14 Oct 21,"Oops I Bit it Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192950/hudson-rex-4x02-oops-i-bit-it-again"
51,4,3,21 Oct 21,"Rex Marks the Spot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2192975/hudson-rex-4x03-rex-marks-the-spot"
52,4,4,28 Oct 21,"Leader of the Pack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2198361/hudson-rex-4x04-leader-of-the-pack"
53,4,5,04 Nov 21,"Rex to Riches","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203867/hudson-rex-4x05-rex-to-riches"
54,4,6,11 Nov 21,"Dead Man's Bridge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203875/hudson-rex-4x06-dead-mans-bridge"
55,4,7,18 Nov 21,"A Stab in the Dark Web","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203884/hudson-rex-4x07-a-stab-in-the-dark-web"
56,4,8,25 Nov 21,"Sudden Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2203886/hudson-rex-4x08-sudden-death"
57,4,9,06 Jan 22,"Impawster Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2222977/hudson-rex-4x09-impawster-syndrome"
58,4,10,13 Jan 22,"Blood & Diamonds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2248863/hudson-rex-4x10-blood-diamonds"
59,4,11,20 Jan 22,"Capital Punishment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2257079/hudson-rex-4x11-capital-punishment"