number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,10 Jul 19,"Remember How This All Started?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1670064/family-reunion-1x01-remember-how-this-all-started"
2,1,2,10 Jul 19,"Remember Charlie Wilson?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1680015/family-reunion-1x02-remember-charlie-wilson"
3,1,3,10 Jul 19,"Remember Vacation Bible School?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1680016/family-reunion-1x03-remember-vacation-bible-school"
4,1,4,10 Jul 19,"Remember When I Lost My Sister?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1680017/family-reunion-1x04-remember-when-i-lost-my-sister"
5,1,5,10 Jul 19,"Remember Grace Under Fire?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1680018/family-reunion-1x05-remember-grace-under-fire"
6,1,6,10 Jul 19,"Remember That Crazy Road Trip?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1680019/family-reunion-1x06-remember-that-crazy-road-trip"
7,1,7,10 Jul 19,"Remember the First Day of School?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1680020/family-reunion-1x07-remember-the-first-day-of-school"
8,1,8,10 Jul 19,"Remember Macho Mazzi?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1680021/family-reunion-1x08-remember-macho-mazzi"
9,1,9,10 Jul 19,"Remember Black Elvis?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1680022/family-reunion-1x09-remember-black-elvis"
10,1,10,10 Jul 19,"Remember When Our Boys Became Men?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1680023/family-reunion-1x10-remember-when-our-boys-became-men"
11,2,1,20 Jan 20,"Remember the Dance Battle?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1773622/family-reunion-2x01-remember-the-dance-battle"
12,2,2,20 Jan 20,"Remember When Daddy Came Home?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792180/family-reunion-2x02-remember-when-daddy-came-home"
13,2,3,20 Jan 20,"Remember Our Parents' Wedding?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792181/family-reunion-2x03-remember-our-parents-wedding"
14,2,4,20 Jan 20,"Remember When Jade Was Down with the Swirl?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792182/family-reunion-2x04-remember-when-jade-was-down-with-the-swirl"
15,2,5,20 Jan 20,"Remember When Shaka Got Beat Up?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792183/family-reunion-2x05-remember-when-shaka-got-beat-up"
16,2,6,20 Jan 20,"Remember the G Club?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792184/family-reunion-2x06-remember-the-g-club"
17,2,7,20 Jan 20,"Remember Cousin Kenya?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792185/family-reunion-2x07-remember-cousin-kenya"
18,2,8,20 Jan 20,"Remember M'dear's Fifteen Minutes?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792186/family-reunion-2x08-remember-mdears-fifteen-minutes"
19,2,9,20 Jan 20,"Remember When the Party Was Over?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1792188/family-reunion-2x09-remember-when-the-party-was-over"
20,3,1,05 Apr 21,"Remember Mazzi's First Love?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2048178/family-reunion-3x01-remember-mazzis-first-love"
21,3,2,05 Apr 21,"Remember When Jade Broke a Nail?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2057615/family-reunion-3x02-remember-when-jade-broke-a-nail"
22,3,3,05 Apr 21,"Remember When Cocoa Was a Housewife?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2057616/family-reunion-3x03-remember-when-cocoa-was-a-housewife"
23,3,4,05 Apr 21,"Remember When M'Dear Changed History?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2057617/family-reunion-3x04-remember-when-mdear-changed-history"
24,3,5,05 Apr 21,"Remember the False Idol?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2057618/family-reunion-3x05-remember-the-false-idol"
25,3,6,05 Apr 21,"Remember When Shaka Did the Robot?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2057619/family-reunion-3x06-remember-when-shaka-did-the-robot"
26,3,7,05 Apr 21,"Remember When the Glass Passed?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2057620/family-reunion-3x07-remember-when-the-glass-passed"
27,3,8,05 Apr 21,"Remember When Cocoa Found Her Calling?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2057621/family-reunion-3x08-remember-when-cocoa-found-her-calling"
28,4,1,26 Aug 21,"Remember When the Trick Wasn't a Treat?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2133330/family-reunion-4x01-remember-when-the-trick-wasnt-a-treat"
29,4,2,26 Aug 21,"Remember When M'Dear Stole the Show?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2155843/family-reunion-4x02-remember-when-mdear-stole-the-show"
30,4,3,26 Aug 21,"Remember When Jade Thought She Was Grown?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2155841/family-reunion-4x03-remember-when-jade-thought-she-was-grown"
31,4,4,26 Aug 21,"Remember the Story M'Dear Hates to Tell?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2155842/family-reunion-4x04-remember-the-story-mdear-hates-to-tell"
32,4,5,26 Aug 21,"Remember My Funny Valentine?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2155846/family-reunion-4x05-remember-my-funny-valentine"
33,4,6,26 Aug 21,"Remember When Cocoa Did it All?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2155844/family-reunion-4x06-remember-when-cocoa-did-it-all"
34,4,7,26 Aug 21,"Remember M'Dear's Roast?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2155845/family-reunion-4x07-remember-mdears-roast"
S01,1,0,09 Dec 19,"A Family Reunion Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1717779/family-reunion-s01-special-a-family-reunion-christmas"