number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Dec 85,"In the Beginning",""
2,1,2,06 Jan 86,"No Stone Unturned",""
3,1,3,13 Jan 86,"A Flying Visit",""
4,1,4,20 Jan 86,"The Crunch",""
5,1,5,27 Jan 86,"An Eye for an Eye",""
6,1,6,03 Feb 86,"Exodus",""
7,2,1,26 Feb 87,"Home from Home",""
8,2,2,05 Mar 87,"Manna from Heaven",""
9,2,3,12 Mar 87,"I Dreamt I Dwelt in Parish Halls",""
10,2,4,19 Mar 87,"Babes and Sucklings",""
11,2,5,26 Mar 87,"The Patience of Job",""
12,2,6,02 Apr 87,"Like Father Like Son",""
13,3,1,11 Apr 88,"Where My Caravan Has Rested",""
14,3,2,18 Apr 88,"And He Fell Among Thieves",""
15,3,3,25 Apr 88,"The Prodigal Son",""
16,3,4,09 May 88,"The Spirit is Willing",""
17,3,5,16 May 88,"Behold a Pale Rider",""
18,3,6,23 May 88,"False Profits",""