number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,23 Mar 09,"Betty's Birthday","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551478/table-for-12-1x01-bettys-birthday"
2,1,2,23 Mar 09,"Aquarium","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551479/table-for-12-1x02-aquarium"
3,1,3,30 Mar 09,"Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551481/table-for-12-1x03-christmas"
4,1,4,30 Mar 09,"Special Strides","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551480/table-for-12-1x04-special-strides"
5,1,5,06 Apr 09,"Ice Skating","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551482/table-for-12-1x05-ice-skating"
6,1,6,13 Apr 09,"New Year's Eve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551483/table-for-12-1x06-new-years-eve"
7,1,7,20 Apr 09,"Dentist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551484/table-for-12-1x07-dentist"
8,1,8,27 Apr 09,"Babysitting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551485/table-for-12-1x08-babysitting"
9,1,9,04 May 09,"Snowy Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551486/table-for-12-1x09-snowy-day"
10,1,10,11 May 09,"Kevin and Kyle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551487/table-for-12-1x10-kevin-and-kyle"
11,1,11,11 May 09,"Honey Do","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551488/table-for-12-1x11-honey-do"
12,1,12,18 May 09,"Road Trip: Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551489/table-for-12-1x12-road-trip-part-1"
13,1,13,18 May 09,"Road Trip: Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551490/table-for-12-1x13-road-trip-part-2"
14,2,1,22 Sep 09,"Hit the Deck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551491/table-for-12-2x01-hit-the-deck"
15,2,2,22 Sep 09,"Ramp It Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551492/table-for-12-2x02-ramp-it-up"
16,2,3,10 Nov 09,"Camp Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551493/table-for-12-2x03-camp-out"
17,2,4,10 Nov 09,"Take a Bow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551494/table-for-12-2x04-take-a-bow"
18,2,5,17 Nov 09,"Summer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551495/table-for-12-2x05-summer"
19,2,6,17 Nov 09,"Busy Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551496/table-for-12-2x06-busy-day"
20,2,7,24 Nov 09,"Jumping In","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551497/table-for-12-2x07-jumping-in"
21,2,8,24 Nov 09,"Brace Yourself","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551498/table-for-12-2x08-brace-yourself"
22,2,9,01 Dec 09,"Party Animals","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551499/table-for-12-2x09-party-animals"
23,2,10,01 Dec 09,"Meghan's Garden","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551500/table-for-12-2x10-meghans-garden"
24,2,11,08 Dec 09,"Day at the Beach","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551501/table-for-12-2x11-day-at-the-beach"
25,2,12,15 Dec 09,"Chocolate Vacation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551502/table-for-12-2x12-chocolate-vacation"
26,2,13,22 Dec 09,"Back to School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551503/table-for-12-2x13-back-to-school"
S01,1,0,17 Nov 08,"Twins, Twins and Sextuplets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551505/table-for-12-s01-special-twins-twins-and-sextuplets"
S02,2,0,23 Mar 10,"First Ski Trip (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551506/table-for-12-s02-special-first-ski-trip"
S02,2,0,06 Jul 10,"Hayes Get a Puppy (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1551507/table-for-12-s02-special-hayes-get-a-puppy"