number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Aug 20,"Second Contact (26 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1896442/star-trek-lower-decks-1x01-second-contact"
2,1,2,13 Aug 20,"Envoys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1906044/star-trek-lower-decks-1x02-envoys"
3,1,3,20 Aug 20,"Temporal Edict (24 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1906045/star-trek-lower-decks-1x03-temporal-edict"
4,1,4,27 Aug 20,"Moist Vessel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1906046/star-trek-lower-decks-1x04-moist-vessel"
5,1,5,03 Sep 20,"Cupid's Errant Arrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1907770/star-trek-lower-decks-1x05-cupids-errant-arrow"
6,1,6,10 Sep 20,"Terminal Provocations","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1907771/star-trek-lower-decks-1x06-terminal-provocations"
7,1,7,17 Sep 20,"Much Ado About Boimler","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1907772/star-trek-lower-decks-1x07-much-ado-about-boimler"
8,1,8,24 Sep 20,"Veritas (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1907773/star-trek-lower-decks-1x08-veritas"
9,1,9,01 Oct 20,"Crisis Point (27 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1907774/star-trek-lower-decks-1x09-crisis-point"
10,1,10,08 Oct 20,"No Small Parts (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1907775/star-trek-lower-decks-1x10-no-small-parts"
11,2,1,12 Aug 21,"Strange Energies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2062891/star-trek-lower-decks-2x01-strange-energies"
12,2,2,19 Aug 21,"Kayshon, His Eyes Open","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2096451/star-trek-lower-decks-2x02-kayshon-his-eyes-open"
13,2,3,26 Aug 21,"We'll Always Have Tom Paris","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2096452/star-trek-lower-decks-2x03-well-always-have-tom-paris"
14,2,4,02 Sep 21,"Mugato, Gumato","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2096453/star-trek-lower-decks-2x04-mugato-gumato"
15,2,5,09 Sep 21,"An Embarrassment of Dooplers (24 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2096454/star-trek-lower-decks-2x05-an-embarrassment-of-dooplers"
16,2,6,16 Sep 21,"The Spy Humongous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2096455/star-trek-lower-decks-2x06-the-spy-humongous"
17,2,7,23 Sep 21,"Where Pleasant Fountains Lie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2096456/star-trek-lower-decks-2x07-where-pleasant-fountains-lie"
18,2,8,30 Sep 21,"I, Excretus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2096457/star-trek-lower-decks-2x08-i-excretus"
19,2,9,07 Oct 21,"wej Duj","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2096458/star-trek-lower-decks-2x09-wej-duj"
20,2,10,14 Oct 21,"First First Contact","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2096459/star-trek-lower-decks-2x10-first-first-contact"
S01,1,0,07 Aug 20,"Decks Creator And Cast Talk Season 1 (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1912383/star-trek-lower-decks-s01-special-decks-creator-and-cast-talk-season-1"
S01,1,0,08 Sep 20,"Star Trek Day 2020: Lower Decks Panel (22 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1945495/star-trek-lower-decks-s01-special-star-trek-day-2020-lower-decks-panel"