number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Jan 19,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1553465/the-other-two-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,31 Jan 19,"Chase Goes to a Premiere","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1571505/the-other-two-1x02-chase-goes-to-a-premiere"
3,1,3,07 Feb 19,"Chase Gets a Girlfriend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1571506/the-other-two-1x03-chase-gets-a-girlfriend"
4,1,4,14 Feb 19,"Chase Gets the Gays","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1596005/the-other-two-1x04-chase-gets-the-gays"
5,1,5,21 Feb 19,"Chase Goes to a High School Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1571507/the-other-two-1x05-chase-goes-to-a-high-school-dance"
6,1,6,28 Feb 19,"Chase Shoots a Music Video","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607197/the-other-two-1x06-chase-shoots-a-music-video"
7,1,7,07 Mar 19,"Chase Gets a Nosebleed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1613340/the-other-two-1x07-chase-gets-a-nosebleed"
8,1,8,14 Mar 19,"Chase Turns Fourteen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1614629/the-other-two-1x08-chase-turns-fourteen"
9,1,9,21 Mar 19,"Chase Drops His First Album","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1620484/the-other-two-1x09-chase-drops-his-first-album"
10,1,10,28 Mar 19,"Chase Performs at the VMAs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1627190/the-other-two-1x10-chase-performs-at-the-vmas"
11,2,1,26 Aug 21,"Chase Goes to College","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2131142/the-other-two-2x01-chase-goes-to-college"
12,2,2,26 Aug 21,"Pat Connects with Her Fans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2155467/the-other-two-2x02-pat-connects-with-her-fans"
13,2,3,02 Sep 21,"Chase Guest-Edits Vogue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2155468/the-other-two-2x03-chase-guest-edits-vogue"
14,2,4,02 Sep 21,"Pat Hosts Just Another Regular Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2155469/the-other-two-2x04-pat-hosts-just-another-regular-show"
15,2,5,09 Sep 21,"Chase Gets Baptized","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2155470/the-other-two-2x05-chase-gets-baptized"
16,2,6,09 Sep 21,"Pat Becomes #1 In Daytime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2155471/the-other-two-2x06-pat-becomes-1-in-daytime"
17,2,7,16 Sep 21,"Chase Becomes Co-Owner of the Nets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2167069/the-other-two-2x07-chase-becomes-co-owner-of-the-nets"
18,2,8,16 Sep 21,"Pat Gets an Offer to Host "Tic Tac Toe"","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2167070/the-other-two-2x08-pat-gets-an-offer-to-host-tic-tac-toe"
19,2,9,23 Sep 21,"Chase and Pat Are Killing It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172052/the-other-two-2x09-chase-and-pat-are-killing-it"
20,2,10,23 Sep 21,"Brooke and Cary Go to a Fashion Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2172053/the-other-two-2x10-brooke-and-cary-go-to-a-fashion-show"