number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Sep 92,"Mad Dog Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556319/bob-1x01-mad-dog-returns"
2,1,2,25 Sep 92,"Drawing A Blank","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556320/bob-1x02-drawing-a-blank"
3,1,3,02 Oct 92,"My Daughter, My Fodder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556321/bob-1x03-my-daughter-my-fodder"
4,1,4,16 Oct 92,"Penny for Your Thoughts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556322/bob-1x04-penny-for-your-thoughts"
5,1,5,23 Oct 92,"Terminate Her","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556323/bob-1x05-terminate-her"
6,1,6,30 Oct 92,"P.C. or Not P.C.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556324/bob-1x06-pc-or-not-pc"
7,1,7,06 Nov 92,"A Streetcar Named Congress-Douglas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556325/bob-1x07-a-streetcar-named-congress-douglas"
8,1,8,13 Nov 92,"Unforgiven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556326/bob-1x08-unforgiven"
9,1,9,20 Nov 92,"Mad Dog on 34th Street","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556327/bob-1x09-mad-dog-on-34th-street"
10,1,10,04 Dec 92,"Stone in Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556328/bob-1x10-stone-in-love"
11,1,11,11 Dec 92,"The Lost Episode","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556329/bob-1x11-the-lost-episode"
12,1,12,21 Dec 92,"A Christmas Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556330/bob-1x12-a-christmas-story"
13,1,13,08 Jan 93,"La Sorpresa","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556331/bob-1x13-la-sorpresa"
14,1,14,22 Jan 93,"Bob and Kaye and Jerry and Patty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556332/bob-1x14-bob-and-kaye-and-jerry-and-patty"
15,1,15,29 Jan 93,"You Can't Win","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556333/bob-1x15-you-cant-win"
16,1,16,04 Feb 93,"Da Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556334/bob-1x16-da-game"
17,1,17,11 Feb 93,"The Man Who Killed Mad Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556335/bob-1x17-the-man-who-killed-mad-dog"
18,1,18,05 Mar 93,"The Phantom of AmCanTranConComCo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556336/bob-1x18-the-phantom-of-amcantranconcomco"
19,1,19,12 Mar 93,"The Man Who Broke the Bank at Our Lady of Constant Sorrow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556337/bob-1x19-the-man-who-broke-the-bank-at-our-lady-of-constant-sorrow"
20,1,20,12 Apr 93,"I'm Getting Re-Married in the Morning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556338/bob-1x20-im-getting-re-married-in-the-morning"
21,1,21,19 Apr 93,"Tell Them Willy Mammoth is Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556339/bob-1x21-tell-them-willy-mammoth-is-here"
22,1,22,26 Apr 93,"Death of an Underwear Salesman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556340/bob-1x22-death-of-an-underwear-salesman"
23,1,23,03 May 93,"The Entertainer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556341/bob-1x23-the-entertainer"
24,1,24,10 May 93,"Neighborhood Watch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556342/bob-1x24-neighborhood-watch"
25,1,25,17 May 93,"Oh Where, Oh Where Has My Mad Dog Gone?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556343/bob-1x25-oh-where-oh-where-has-my-mad-dog-gone"
26,2,1,22 Oct 93,"Greetings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556344/bob-2x01-greetings"
27,2,2,29 Oct 93,"For Pete's Sake","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556345/bob-2x02-for-petes-sake"
28,2,3,05 Nov 93,"Whose Card is It Anyway?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556346/bob-2x03-whose-card-is-it-anyway"
29,2,4,12 Nov 93,"Speechless in Chicago","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556347/bob-2x04-speechless-in-chicago"
30,2,5,27 Dec 93,"Kiss and Sell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556348/bob-2x05-kiss-and-sell"
31,2,6,23 Mar 97,"Michiana Moon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556349/bob-2x06-michiana-moon"
32,2,7,23 Mar 97,"Have Yourself a Married Little Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556350/bob-2x07-have-yourself-a-married-little-christmas"
33,2,8,23 Mar 97,"Better to Have Loved and Flossed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1556351/bob-2x08-better-to-have-loved-and-flossed"