number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Jul 04,"Sweats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1557369/ogrady-1x01-sweats"
2,1,2,06 Aug 04,"Clones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1557370/ogrady-1x02-clones"
3,1,3,13 Aug 04,"Party Gong","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1557371/ogrady-1x03-party-gong"
4,1,4,20 Aug 04,"O'Grady Idol (aka Cat People)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1557372/ogrady-1x04-ogrady-idol-aka-cat-people"
5,1,5,03 Sep 04,"Magnets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1557373/ogrady-1x05-magnets"
6,1,6,10 Sep 04,"Signs (aka Sign Language)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1557374/ogrady-1x06-signs-aka-sign-language"
7,1,7,29 Dec 04,"Bubbleheads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1557375/ogrady-1x07-bubbleheads"
8,1,8,01 Apr 05,"Robo-Babies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1557376/ogrady-1x08-robo-babies"
9,1,9,08 Apr 05,"Cop 'Stache","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1557377/ogrady-1x09-cop-stache"
10,1,10,15 Apr 05,"Sugar Hill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1557378/ogrady-1x10-sugar-hill"
11,1,11,22 Apr 05,"Old Cold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1557379/ogrady-1x11-old-cold"
12,1,12,06 May 05,"No Pain, No Gain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1557380/ogrady-1x12-no-pain-no-gain"
13,1,13,13 May 05,"Remotes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1557381/ogrady-1x13-remotes"
14,2,1,03 Mar 06,"Frenched","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1557382/ogrady-2x01-frenched"
15,2,2,10 Mar 06,"Vacation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1557383/ogrady-2x02-vacation"
16,2,3,17 Mar 06,"Big Jerk on Campus","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1557384/ogrady-2x03-big-jerk-on-campus"
17,2,4,10 Apr 06,"The Fly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1557385/ogrady-2x04-the-fly"
18,2,5,17 Apr 06,"A Stronger O'Grady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1557386/ogrady-2x05-a-stronger-ogrady"
19,2,6,24 Apr 06,"Cut the Cord","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1557387/ogrady-2x06-cut-the-cord"