number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Feb 11,"A Guy Walks Into the Bar",""
2,1,2,18 Feb 11,"Once Upon a Time Line",""
3,1,3,25 Feb 11,"An Open Mind",""
4,1,4,04 Mar 11,"Double Blind",""
5,1,5,11 Mar 11,"Fair Catch",""
6,1,6,18 Mar 11,"Term Limits",""
7,1,7,25 Mar 11,"The Arrival",""
8,1,8,01 Apr 11,"The Hacker",""
9,1,9,08 Apr 11,"Three Times a Lady",""
10,1,10,15 Apr 11,"The Day the Music Died",""
11,1,11,22 Apr 11,"Enter the Community",""
12,1,12,29 Apr 11,"Man Walks Out of a Bar",""