number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Jun 21,"Out of the Deep Woods","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1837398/sweet-tooth-1x01-out-of-the-deep-woods"
2,1,2,04 Jun 21,"Sorry About All the Dead People","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2079252/sweet-tooth-1x02-sorry-about-all-the-dead-people"
3,1,3,04 Jun 21,"Weird Deer S**t","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2079253/sweet-tooth-1x03-weird-deer-st"
4,1,4,04 Jun 21,"Secret Sauce","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2079254/sweet-tooth-1x04-secret-sauce"
5,1,5,04 Jun 21,"What's in the Freezer?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2079255/sweet-tooth-1x05-whats-in-the-freezer"
6,1,6,04 Jun 21,"Stranger Danger on a Train","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2079256/sweet-tooth-1x06-stranger-danger-on-a-train"
7,1,7,04 Jun 21,"When Pubba Met Birdie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2079257/sweet-tooth-1x07-when-pubba-met-birdie"
8,1,8,04 Jun 21,"Big Man","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2079258/sweet-tooth-1x08-big-man"