number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Apr 12,"The Rub of Sugarland",""
2,1,2,15 Apr 12,"Turn the Page",""
3,1,3,22 Apr 12,"Tough Love",""
4,1,4,29 Apr 12,"Ring True",""
5,1,5,06 May 12,"Try, Try Again",""
6,1,6,13 May 12,"The Cold Hard Truth",""
7,1,7,20 May 12,"Life of Riley",""
8,1,8,03 Jun 12,"Games People Play",""
9,1,9,10 Jun 12,"Acting Up",""
10,1,10,17 Jun 12,"Past Is Prologue",""
11,2,1,10 Mar 13,"'Till I Make It on My Own",""
12,2,2,17 Mar 13,"Who's Cheatin' Who?",""
13,2,3,24 Mar 13,"Cowboy Up",""
14,2,4,31 Mar 13,"My Main Trial Is Yet to Come",""
15,2,5,07 Apr 13,"Hell on Heels",""
16,2,6,14 Apr 13,"Unanswered Prayers",""
17,2,7,21 Apr 13,"I Ain't Broke, But I'm Badly Bent",""
18,2,8,28 Apr 13,"Heaven's Just a Sin Away",""
19,2,9,05 May 13,"Save a Horse, Ride a Cowboy",""
20,2,10,12 May 13,"What Part of No",""
21,2,11,19 May 13,"I Miss Back When",""
22,2,12,02 Jun 13,"When I Say I Do",""
23,2,13,09 Jun 13,"Whatever It Takes",""
24,2,14,16 Jun 13,"What Kind of Fool Do You Think I Am",""
25,2,15,16 Jun 13,"Wild Nights Are Calling",""
S01,1,0,19 Jul 10,"The Client List",""