number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Aug 03,"Who is the Best Fashion Designer?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257509/kenny-vs-spenny-1x01-who-is-the-best-fashion-designer"
2,1,2,02 Sep 03,"Who Can Stay Awake the Longest?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257510/kenny-vs-spenny-1x02-who-can-stay-awake-the-longest"
3,1,3,09 Sep 03,"Who is the Better Chef?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257511/kenny-vs-spenny-1x03-who-is-the-better-chef"
4,1,4,16 Sep 03,"Who Can Stand Up the Longest?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257512/kenny-vs-spenny-1x04-who-can-stand-up-the-longest"
5,1,5,23 Sep 03,"Who Can Sit on a Cow the Longest?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257513/kenny-vs-spenny-1x05-who-can-sit-on-a-cow-the-longest"
6,1,6,30 Sep 03,"Who is the Sanest?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257514/kenny-vs-spenny-1x06-who-is-the-sanest"
7,1,7,07 Oct 03,"Who Can Earn the Most Money in Three Days?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257515/kenny-vs-spenny-1x07-who-can-earn-the-most-money-in-three-days"
8,1,8,14 Oct 03,"Who Does She Like Better?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257516/kenny-vs-spenny-1x08-who-does-she-like-better"
9,1,9,21 Oct 03,"Who Can Stay Blindfolded the Longest?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257517/kenny-vs-spenny-1x09-who-can-stay-blindfolded-the-longest"
10,1,10,28 Oct 03,"Who Can Win a Beauty Pageant?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257518/kenny-vs-spenny-1x10-who-can-win-a-beauty-pageant"
11,1,11,04 Nov 03,"Who Can Win a Series of Mini-Competitions?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257519/kenny-vs-spenny-1x11-who-can-win-a-series-of-mini-competitions"
12,1,12,11 Nov 03,"Who Can Lose the Most Weight?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257520/kenny-vs-spenny-1x12-who-can-lose-the-most-weight"
13,1,13,18 Nov 03,"Who Can Stay Handcuffed the Longest?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257521/kenny-vs-spenny-1x13-who-can-stay-handcuffed-the-longest"
14,1,14,25 Nov 03,"Who Can Put on the Best Concert?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257522/kenny-vs-spenny-1x14-who-can-put-on-the-best-concert"
15,1,15,07 Jan 04,"Who is a Better Parent?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257523/kenny-vs-spenny-1x15-who-is-a-better-parent"
16,1,16,14 Jan 04,"Who Do Kids Like Most?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257524/kenny-vs-spenny-1x16-who-do-kids-like-most"
17,1,17,21 Jan 04,"Who is the Strongest?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257525/kenny-vs-spenny-1x17-who-is-the-strongest"
18,1,18,28 Jan 04,"Who Makes the Most Convincing Woman?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257526/kenny-vs-spenny-1x18-who-makes-the-most-convincing-woman"
19,1,19,03 Feb 04,"Who is the Best Actor?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257527/kenny-vs-spenny-1x19-who-is-the-best-actor"
20,1,20,10 Feb 04,"Who is the Best Male Stripper?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257528/kenny-vs-spenny-1x20-who-is-the-best-male-stripper"
21,1,21,17 Feb 04,"Who is the Best Figure Skater?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257529/kenny-vs-spenny-1x21-who-is-the-best-figure-skater"
22,1,22,23 Feb 04,"Who Can Survive in the Woods the Longest?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257530/kenny-vs-spenny-1x22-who-can-survive-in-the-woods-the-longest"
23,1,23,02 Mar 04,"Who Will Use Their Arms First?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257531/kenny-vs-spenny-1x23-who-will-use-their-arms-first"
24,1,24,09 Mar 04,"Who Can Win a Court Case?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257532/kenny-vs-spenny-1x24-who-can-win-a-court-case"
25,1,25,16 Mar 04,"Who Can Live in a Van the Longest?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257533/kenny-vs-spenny-1x25-who-can-live-in-a-van-the-longest"
26,1,26,23 Mar 04,"Who is the Better Boxer?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257534/kenny-vs-spenny-1x26-who-is-the-better-boxer"
27,2,1,16 Oct 05,"Who Can Drink More Beer?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257535/kenny-vs-spenny-2x01-who-can-drink-more-beer"
28,2,2,23 Oct 05,"Who Can Stay Naked the Longest?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257536/kenny-vs-spenny-2x02-who-can-stay-naked-the-longest"
29,2,3,31 Oct 05,"Who Has the Biggest Balls?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257537/kenny-vs-spenny-2x03-who-has-the-biggest-balls"
30,2,4,07 Nov 05,"Who Do Old People Like More?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257538/kenny-vs-spenny-2x04-who-do-old-people-like-more"
31,2,5,14 Nov 05,"Who Can Dance the Longest?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257539/kenny-vs-spenny-2x05-who-can-dance-the-longest"
32,2,6,21 Nov 05,"First One to Talk Loses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257540/kenny-vs-spenny-2x06-first-one-to-talk-loses"
33,2,7,28 Nov 05,"Who is Funnier?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257541/kenny-vs-spenny-2x07-who-is-funnier"
34,2,8,05 Dec 05,"Who Can Kiss More Women?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257542/kenny-vs-spenny-2x08-who-can-kiss-more-women"
35,2,9,12 Dec 05,"Who Can Sell More Bibles?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257543/kenny-vs-spenny-2x09-who-can-sell-more-bibles"
36,2,10,19 Dec 05,"Who Can Win a Rat Race?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257544/kenny-vs-spenny-2x10-who-can-win-a-rat-race"
37,2,11,26 Dec 05,"First One to Be Mean Loses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257545/kenny-vs-spenny-2x11-first-one-to-be-mean-loses"
38,2,12,01 Jan 06,"Who is the Better Journalist?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257546/kenny-vs-spenny-2x12-who-is-the-better-journalist"
39,2,13,09 Jan 06,"Who is the Better Rapper?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257547/kenny-vs-spenny-2x13-who-is-the-better-rapper"
40,3,1,17 Oct 06,"First One to Laugh Loses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257548/kenny-vs-spenny-3x01-first-one-to-laugh-loses"
41,3,2,23 Oct 06,"Who Do Gay Guys Like More?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257549/kenny-vs-spenny-3x02-who-do-gay-guys-like-more"
42,3,3,30 Oct 06,"Who Can Wear a Dead Octopus on Their Head the Longest?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257550/kenny-vs-spenny-3x03-who-can-wear-a-dead-octopus-on-their-head-the-longest"
43,3,4,06 Nov 06,"Who Can Win a Ten Mile Race?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257551/kenny-vs-spenny-3x04-who-can-win-a-ten-mile-race"
44,3,5,13 Nov 06,"Who Can Make a Better Porno?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257552/kenny-vs-spenny-3x05-who-can-make-a-better-porno"
45,3,6,20 Nov 06,"Who Can Lift More Weight with Their Genitals?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257553/kenny-vs-spenny-3x06-who-can-lift-more-weight-with-their-genitals"
46,3,7,27 Nov 06,"Who is Cooler?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257554/kenny-vs-spenny-3x07-who-is-cooler"
47,3,8,04 Dec 06,"Who Can Produce More Semen?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257555/kenny-vs-spenny-3x08-who-can-produce-more-semen"
48,3,9,11 Dec 06,"Who Can Stay in a Haunted House the Longest?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257556/kenny-vs-spenny-3x09-who-can-stay-in-a-haunted-house-the-longest"
49,3,10,18 Dec 06,"Who Can Catch a Bigger Fish?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257557/kenny-vs-spenny-3x10-who-can-catch-a-bigger-fish"
50,3,11,25 Dec 06,"Who Can Imitate the Other Guy Better?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257558/kenny-vs-spenny-3x11-who-can-imitate-the-other-guy-better"
51,3,12,07 Jan 07,"Who Can Stay Homeless the Longest?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257559/kenny-vs-spenny-3x12-who-can-stay-homeless-the-longest"
52,3,13,14 Jan 07,"Arm Wrestling Competition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257560/kenny-vs-spenny-3x13-arm-wrestling-competition"
53,4,1,06 Nov 07,"First Guy to Get a Boner Loses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257561/kenny-vs-spenny-4x01-first-guy-to-get-a-boner-loses"
54,4,2,13 Nov 07,"Who Can Blow the Biggest Fart?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257562/kenny-vs-spenny-4x02-who-can-blow-the-biggest-fart"
55,4,3,20 Nov 07,"Who Can Make the Best Viral Video?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257563/kenny-vs-spenny-4x03-who-can-make-the-best-viral-video"
56,4,4,27 Nov 07,"Who Can Eat More Meat?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257564/kenny-vs-spenny-4x04-who-can-eat-more-meat"
57,4,5,04 Dec 07,"First Guy to Get a Stain Loses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257565/kenny-vs-spenny-4x05-first-guy-to-get-a-stain-loses"
58,4,6,11 Dec 07,"Who Can Be Tied to a Goat the Longest?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257566/kenny-vs-spenny-4x06-who-can-be-tied-to-a-goat-the-longest"
59,4,7,18 Dec 07,"Who Can Handle More Torture?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257567/kenny-vs-spenny-4x07-who-can-handle-more-torture"
60,4,8,25 Dec 07,"First Guy to Stop Singing Loses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257568/kenny-vs-spenny-4x08-first-guy-to-stop-singing-loses"
61,4,9,01 Jan 08,"Who Can Be Obese the Longest?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257569/kenny-vs-spenny-4x09-who-can-be-obese-the-longest"
62,4,10,08 Jan 08,"Who Can Commit the Most Crime?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257570/kenny-vs-spenny-4x10-who-can-commit-the-most-crime"
63,5,1,20 Oct 08,"Who Can Keep a Dump in their Pants the Longest?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257571/kenny-vs-spenny-5x01-who-can-keep-a-dump-in-their-pants-the-longest"
64,5,2,27 Oct 08,"Who Can Bone More Women?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257572/kenny-vs-spenny-5x02-who-can-bone-more-women"
65,5,3,03 Nov 08,"Who Can Wear a Gorilla Suit the Longest?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257573/kenny-vs-spenny-5x03-who-can-wear-a-gorilla-suit-the-longest"
66,5,4,10 Nov 08,"Who Can Piss Off More People?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257574/kenny-vs-spenny-5x04-who-can-piss-off-more-people"
67,5,5,17 Nov 08,"First Guy to Touch the Ground Loses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257575/kenny-vs-spenny-5x05-first-guy-to-touch-the-ground-loses"
68,5,6,24 Nov 08,"Who's the Best Pro Wrestler?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257576/kenny-vs-spenny-5x06-whos-the-best-pro-wrestler"
69,5,7,01 Dec 08,"Who's the Best Soldier?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257577/kenny-vs-spenny-5x07-whos-the-best-soldier"
70,5,8,08 Dec 08,"Who's the Better Jew?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257578/kenny-vs-spenny-5x08-whos-the-better-jew"
71,5,9,15 Dec 08,"Who Do Disabled People Like More?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257579/kenny-vs-spenny-5x09-who-do-disabled-people-like-more"
72,5,10,22 Dec 08,"Who Can Smoke More Weed?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257580/kenny-vs-spenny-5x10-who-can-smoke-more-weed"
73,6,1,20 Nov 09,"Who Can 69 the Longest?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257581/kenny-vs-spenny-6x01-who-can-69-the-longest"
74,6,2,20 Nov 09,"Who Can Squeeze More Boobs?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257582/kenny-vs-spenny-6x02-who-can-squeeze-more-boobs"
75,6,3,27 Nov 09,"Who Can Keep Their Head in a Chicken Coop the Longest?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257583/kenny-vs-spenny-6x03-who-can-keep-their-head-in-a-chicken-coop-the-longest"
76,6,4,04 Dec 09,"Who Can Get Further with the Other Guy's Mom?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257584/kenny-vs-spenny-6x04-who-can-get-further-with-the-other-guys-mom"
77,6,5,11 Dec 09,"Who Can Win a Cockfight?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257585/kenny-vs-spenny-6x05-who-can-win-a-cockfight"
78,6,6,18 Dec 09,"Who's a Better Basketball Coach?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257586/kenny-vs-spenny-6x06-whos-a-better-basketball-coach"
79,6,7,08 Jan 10,"Who Do Black Guys Like More? (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257587/kenny-vs-spenny-6x07-who-do-black-guys-like-more-1"
80,6,8,15 Jan 10,"Who Do Black Guys Like More? (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257588/kenny-vs-spenny-6x08-who-do-black-guys-like-more-2"
81,6,9,22 Jan 10,"Who Can Have More Fun?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257589/kenny-vs-spenny-6x09-who-can-have-more-fun"
82,6,10,29 Jan 10,"Who Can?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257590/kenny-vs-spenny-6x10-who-can"
83,6,11,05 Feb 10,"Who Can Produce the Best Commercial?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257591/kenny-vs-spenny-6x11-who-can-produce-the-best-commercial"
84,6,12,12 Feb 10,"Who Can Put on the Best Play?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257592/kenny-vs-spenny-6x12-who-can-put-on-the-best-play"
85,6,13,19 Feb 10,"Who Can Stay on an Island the Longest?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/257593/kenny-vs-spenny-6x13-who-can-stay-on-an-island-the-longest"