number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 May 19,"Five Owners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1651318/five-bedrooms-1x01-five-owners"
2,1,2,22 May 19,"Twenty Guests","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1656233/five-bedrooms-1x02-twenty-guests"
3,1,3,29 May 19,"Three Millimetres","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1657114/five-bedrooms-1x03-three-millimetres"
4,1,4,05 Jun 19,"Zero Dollars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1659304/five-bedrooms-1x04-zero-dollars"
5,1,5,12 Jun 19,"Five Lies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664836/five-bedrooms-1x05-five-lies"
6,1,6,19 Jun 19,"Fifty Years","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1664837/five-bedrooms-1x06-fifty-years"
7,1,7,26 Jun 19,"Four Meats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673341/five-bedrooms-1x07-four-meats"
8,1,8,03 Jul 19,"One Bid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1673342/five-bedrooms-1x08-one-bid"
9,2,1,11 Aug 21,"Thirty Open Houses","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2085645/five-bedrooms-2x01-thirty-open-houses"
10,2,2,11 Aug 21,"Two Mothers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141625/five-bedrooms-2x02-two-mothers"
11,2,3,11 Aug 21,"Nine Feet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141626/five-bedrooms-2x03-nine-feet"
12,2,4,11 Aug 21,"Five Wishes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141627/five-bedrooms-2x04-five-wishes"
13,2,5,11 Aug 21,"Two Warnings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141628/five-bedrooms-2x05-two-warnings"
14,2,6,11 Aug 21,"Twenty-Seven Weeks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141629/five-bedrooms-2x06-twenty-seven-weeks"
15,2,7,11 Aug 21,"Three Messages","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141630/five-bedrooms-2x07-three-messages"
16,2,8,11 Aug 21,"One Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2141631/five-bedrooms-2x08-one-way"
17,3,1,01 Jan 22,"Zero Logic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2233900/five-bedrooms-3x01-zero-logic"
18,3,2,01 Jan 22,"Three Teams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2245883/five-bedrooms-3x02-three-teams"
19,3,3,01 Jan 22,"Nine Carats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2245884/five-bedrooms-3x03-nine-carats"
20,3,4,01 Jan 22,"One Kiss","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2245885/five-bedrooms-3x04-one-kiss"
21,3,5,01 Jan 22,"Four Memories","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2245886/five-bedrooms-3x05-four-memories"
22,3,6,01 Jan 22,"Three Dates","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2245887/five-bedrooms-3x06-three-dates"
23,3,7,01 Jan 22,"Two Parties","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2245888/five-bedrooms-3x07-two-parties"
24,3,8,01 Jan 22,"Two Words","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2245889/five-bedrooms-3x08-two-words"